5 Housekeepers in Kilburn

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted Housekeepers in minutes.

I need
In

    FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

    FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

    Best rated Housekeepers in Kilburn

    Manuela K

    Acton England

    (81)

    Latest Review

    "Manuela is great. "

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    What is Airtasker?

    1

    Post your task

    Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

    2

    Review offers

    Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

    3

    Get it done

    Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

    From Airbnb Cleaning, Apartment Cleaning, and Domestic Cleaning; you can get all types of Housekeepers done usually between £75-£75, with the median price of Housekeepers in Kilburn being £75.
    Don't live in Kilburn? We also have Housekeepers available in Cheapside and Chinatown available today.

    Recent Housekeepers tasks in Kilburn

    Need an assistant asap

    £40

    West Hampstead, Greater London, NW6

    14th Jun 2019

    Need someone to help me out with tasks this evening such as organising, sorting, and putting in some lightbulbs

    Catalogue ,Archive compartmentalise cleaning

    £72

    Kilburn, Greater London, NW6

    3rd Dec 2018

    Bare with me as I really do need help ,My home is like a mini Warehouse ,however I do tend to get in muddled overwhelmed ,way ,getting use to using Airtasker,and replying faster ,as I realize how busy every one gets . my bedroom cloths ,kitchen and sitting room area and book space ,shelf unit ,papers everywhere.When I do my art work and paint ,I neglect the rest of my home ,then it gets overwhelming.Have patience,calm ,and understanding, not judgemental nor assume ,as a grown Adult that I should know better to structure and organise myself..Life is always learning curve

    Manuela!,a hard working,loyal genuine lady, Managed to help clean and tidy a section of my home with a shine ,motivated focused ,caring, professional qualities.

    I need home chef

    £25

    Kilburn, Greater London, NW6

    5th May 2019

    Looking at options for someone to help spend 2-3 hours a week cooking to support busy family. Could potentially be just cooking food from home delivery service and cleaning up afterwards etc. Open to ideas.

    I need cleaning services

    £12

    Kilburn, Greater London, NW6

    30th Nov 2018

    Cleaner to iron and clean - need 3 hours Monday morning 3 hours Tuesday to Saturday morning Cleaner / Helper to clean up dinner and finish off any cleaning or ironing from morning for 2 hours each evening 6 to 8pm Monday to Friday 5 hours of dog walking weekly also available together or separately

    Desperate help overwhelmed in sorting home

    £70

    Kilburn, Greater London, NW6

    11th Jul 2019

    I'm an excentrick Attention deficit disorder character need kind non judgmental,caring ,boundless abundant patience helper to motivate unblock my creativity energy flow .Each room of my home is got things every where The sitting room and book shelves area surrounded by little bags/boxes of papers,its an open plan area in to kitchen space,Bedroom piles of cloths ,papers and things ..Art studio space room which is supposed to be the art studio,at the moment a lumber warehouse ,I collect things (also my brother died February2016 ,the reason I'm mentioning that ,he used to be patron to my art ,and stored in a storage place alot of my art work from the passed and his shelves units too ,which are all in the studio art space (I'm a big fan of Kurt schwitters & Robert rauschenberg..Not sure if the task would be complete in one session ,however at least it will get me going .and to get unstuck . Help with Archiving , cataloging,filling sorting, tidying ,as a supporter,encouraging .

    Still not working

    £5

    West Hampstead, Greater London, NW6

    9th Dec 2018

    Hi Tio, There was a problem with my phone and so don’t have your phone number any more. The water is still not draining, we’ve tried so many things all weekend so but nothing is clearing it. We’ve ordered the Rhino blast stuff as everywhere we went did not have it in stock. Not sure what to do next.

    Housekeepers
    Housekeepers
    something else…