0 new tasks
Creative PowerPoint design!
$30
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Create Promo Flyers/Cards
$30
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Website design
$800
Remote
Fri, 23 Nov
Arduino programming
$20
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Implement bluecats beacon sdk into app
$150
Remote
Thu, 1 Novflexible
Ironing needed
$50
Remote
Mon, 29 Oct
Write a professional resume and cover letter
$100
Remote
Wed, 31 Octflexible
Make an artwork for our new mixtape on Photoshop
$20
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Translate my danish drivers license
$70
Remote
Wed, 31 Octflexible
I need a programme/app developer
$2,000
Remote
Sun, 4 Nov
Resume and Cover Letter
$30
Remote
Mon, 29 Oct
Loose cover for couch
$1,000
Remote
Fri, 23 Nov
Removal quote
$200
Remote
Tue, 30 Oct
Welding Aluminium Canopy
$500
Remote
Fri, 23 Novflexible
Translate an English paper to vietnamese
$65
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
T-SHIRT LOGO DESIGN
$40
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Steel frame
$300
Remote
Thu, 22 Nov
Multibyte logos
$25
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
Grow Instagram Account
$34
Remote
Mon, 29 Oct
Selection Criteria - Corrections Officer
$120
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
New logo design for DJ/Artist name
$49
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Plastic boxes to go from Cleveland to Gold Coast
$50
Remote
Tue, 30 Oct
Social Media Content and Branding
$200
Remote
Wed, 31 Octflexible
SEO, AdWords and wix website redesign
$200
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
Need to transfer VHS video on USB or uploaded
$10
Remote
Fri, 2 Nov
Build Instagram Account
$30
Remote
Tue, 30 Octflexible
Need help with a piece of writing
$15
Remote
Tue, 23 Octflexible
Resume and CoverLetter for aviation field
$32
Remote
Sat, 27 Oct
Revamp my resume
$30
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
Converting files to vector format
$30
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
To see more tasks
or