0 new tasks
Basic House/Concept plans
$50
Remote
Thu, 1 Nov
Deliver iphone
$100
Remote
Sun, 28 Oct
Set up a website for a food company
$250
Remote
Thu, 18 Oct
Help with legal and ethical case study -youth work
$10
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Folder & subfolder upload using jQuery File Upload
$100
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Selection Criteria - Comms / Government Role
$60
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Resume for a school student
$20
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Excel spreadsheet set up
$100
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Update my resume
$25
Remote
Sat, 20 Octflexible
Modify integrated dishwasher door panel
$50
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Job application
$50
Remote
Thu, 18 Oct
Create a 1 page flyer
$80
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
3D CAD Drawing Required
$100
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Copy writing
$100
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Xero - help with year end.
$140
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
I need a resume and cover letter
$50
Remote
Wed, 17 Octflexible
Accountant
$50
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Add 3 products to Woo Commerce
$60
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Cutting grass and removing weeds
$60
Remote
Wed, 17 Octflexible
Translation of Video in Japanese to English
$100
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Resumé, Cover Letter & LinkedIn review
$100
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Record a 45 sec video on your phone or camera
$85
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Need a lawyer for legal advise - NSW
$200
Remote
Fri, 19 Octflexible
Gephi program help
$193
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Set up my quick books - electrical business
$150
Remote
Fri, 19 Octflexible
Help please... need to write a Dramatic monologue
$25
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Graphic designer
$40
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
Record a 45 sec video on your phone or camera
$65
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Professional picture framing
$100
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
Nurse selection criteria
$60
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
To see more tasks
or