0 new tasks
Create simple art work design for banner
$20
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Landscaper in Sydney to Answer My question
$50
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Posting on web site
$80
Remote
Thu, 18 Oct
Finishing touches on my logo
$30
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Set up shopify
$50
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
Cardboard pickup
$50
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Design a t-shirt
$50
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
Create a logo
$20
Remote
Thu, 18 Oct
Complete new listings
$10
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
Logo for a videographer/photographer
$60
Remote
Thu, 1 Nov
Photoshop skills
$5
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Position and time English subtitles for Anime
$200
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
Bookkeeper
$90
Remote
Wed, 17 Octflexible
WordPress Website DESIGN & SEO
$5
Remote
Thu, 18 Octflexible
VTAC Personal Statement
$80
Remote
Tue, 30 Oct
Ascertaining an ROI for my IT-based start-up
$200
Remote
Wed, 31 Octflexible
Formatting of a thesis
$50
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
Business call to Kolkata India
$15
Remote
Thu, 18 Oct
I need seamstress
$300
Remote
Fri, 16 Nov
Plumbing Advice
$5
Remote
Wed, 17 Octflexible
Translation of Video in Japanese to English
$80
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Elegant & Stylish Branding Set Up for New Business
$250
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
Update resume
$15
Remote
Thu, 18 Oct
Proof Read and Edit document
$50
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
Minor website redo
$10
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Marketing - review website message advise changes
$230
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Social media influencers
$10
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
IG phone battery
$11
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Connect Instagram Shopping with Shopify
$50
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Designer to collab on 4pp DL Flyer (due Friday)
$400
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
To see more tasks
or