0 new tasks
Redesign a website
$1,000
Remote
Wednesday, 5th Sep 2018
LOOKING FOR APPLE MACBOOK PRO OR MACBOOK AIR BOXES
$15
Remote
Thursday, 20th Sep 2018
1:1 Head Sculpture Needed
$1,250
Remote
Thursday, 20th Sep 2018
Website Make-Over
$150
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
Conceptual design for a mixed-use developmen
$200
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
Make a visiting card for a designer boutique
$15
Remote
Friday, 24th Aug 2018
I need review, edits and suggestions on CV/Resume
$150
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
Write 2 separate speeches about aspirations
$15
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
Contouring of images (6)
$30
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
Thai translation
$10
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
Pick up small outdoor table
$25
Remote
Friday, 24th Aug 2018
Create App
$500
Remote
Friday, 31st Aug 2018
Car audio/stereo installation
$140
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
3D CAD staircase design required
$200
Remote
Thursday, 23rd Aug 2018
Video live W/ voice W/photos W/ music slideshow
$190
Remote
Friday, 21st Sep 2018
Resume & Cover letter
$9
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
Resume Update Financial Accountant
$40
Remote
Thursday, 30th Aug 2018
Cover letter, resume and selection criteria
$150
Remote
Wednesday, 29th Aug 2018
LOOKING FOR APPLE MACBOOK PRO OR MACBOOK AIR BOXES
$35
Remote
Thursday, 20th Sep 2018
Type and one edit of the attached
$50
Remote
Thursday, 23rd Aug 2018
Drafting sketch and concept elevation
$200
Remote
Thursday, 23rd Aug 2018
Instal Downlights
$300
Remote
Monday, 27th Aug 2018
Transcription (typing) up interviews
$35
Remote
Thursday, 23rd Aug 2018
Cut and polish stone bench top
$50
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
LOGO Design + Business Card
$100
Remote
Monday, 27th Aug 2018
Front parking sensor
$200
Remote
Monday, 27th Aug 2018
Need someone two set up a ediitble pdf template.
$20
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
Logo for upmarket restaurant
$150
Remote
Thursday, 23rd Aug 2018
Shirt buttons replaced
$50
Remote
Sunday, 26th Aug 2018
Resume & cover letter
$40
Remote
Thursday, 23rd Aug 2018
To see more tasks
or