0 new tasks
Redesign icons to match each other
$200
Remote
Fri, 16 Nov
Part time marketing manager
$1,200
Remote
Fri, 16 Novflexible
Feedback/suggestions for Resume/Cover Letter
$50
Remote
Sat, 17 Nov
Anytime
Find this image in wallpaper.
$100
Remote
Wed, 28 Nov
Post gumtree ads in Brisbane and Adelaide
$10
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
Email set up after change of server - Apple device
$50
Remote
Fri, 16 Nov
Content creator for Instagram(photos and videos)
$200
Remote
Wed, 21 Nov
Instagram Influencer
$5
Remote
Sun, 18 Novflexible
Unbounce Funnels
$100
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
Website design
$200
Remote
Sun, 25 Nov
Someone to write and post on their own blog
$20
Remote
Wed, 14 Nov
Shopify expert to do jobs today
$30
Remote
Tue, 13 Nov
Photoshop task Craig M
$20
Remote
Wed, 14 Nov
New logo design
$150
Remote
Thu, 13 Dec
Portfolio to be created on Wix
$50
Remote
Tue, 13 Nov
Paint on canvas
$300
Remote
Wed, 12 Decflexible
Create an A6 document with photos and design
$50
Remote
Tue, 13 Nov
I need ceiling fan installation
$400
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
Social media Co-ordinator; one month's work $300
$300
Remote
Tue, 4 Dec
PHP & MySQL programmer/coder/troubleshooter
$80
Remote
Sun, 18 Nov
Marketing & Social Media Campaign
$175
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Marketing and promotion
$1,000
Remote
Fri, 30 Novflexible
Lawn mowing
$40
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
Anytime
I need vehicle transport
$900
Remote
Wed, 28 Nov
Poshmark help!
$30
Remote
Wed, 14 Nov
Writing a teacher application for a job
$100
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
I need help editing an image.
$50
Remote
Sat, 17 Novflexible
I need selection criteria
$70
Remote
Tue, 20 Nov
Carpenter \ handyman
$35
Remote
Tue, 13 Nov
Anytime
Dress maker needed at short notice
$80
Remote
Sat, 17 Nov
To see more tasks
or