0 new tasks
Tax deduct consultation, shares loss report
$200
Remote
Sunday, 19th Aug 2018
Rewrite my resume and write me a cover letter
$15
Remote
Wednesday, 25th Jul 2018
Help with a cover letter / essay
$20
Remote
Saturday, 21st Jul 2018
Resume&Cover Letter
$30
Remote
Tuesday, 24th Jul 2018
Create Wordpress Website Online Shop
$460
Remote
Monday, 6th Aug 2018
Write Cover Letter and Resume
$40
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
5000 likes on instagram real people
$50
Remote
Thursday, 19th Jul 2018
1000 word statement of claims for job
$150
Remote
Tuesday, 24th Jul 2018
Set up a shopify account / page
$145
Remote
Monday, 23rd Jul 2018
Prepare My Tax Return
$100
Remote
Sunday, 22nd Jul 2018
Post on Uni Facebook page
$5
Remote
Thursday, 19th Jul 2018
Email & Marketing Automation Google sheets
$100
Remote
Saturday, 28th Jul 2018
Check Spelling& Grammar for Resume& Cover Letter
$15
Remote
Saturday, 21st Jul 2018
Transcribe a recording
$40
Remote
Sunday, 22nd Jul 2018
Hills antenna part list and plan 16 tv outs 3 FM
$20
Remote
Monday, 30th Jul 2018
I need animation
$150
Remote
Tuesday, 24th Jul 2018
Resume to revise and refine
$55
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
Help with Coding Wordpress
$50
Remote
Friday, 27th Jul 2018
Front fence drawing
$150
Remote
Tuesday, 24th Jul 2018
Illustrate / storyboard for 2 concepts
$150
Remote
Friday, 27th Jul 2018
Update my CV and LinkedIn Profile
$100
Remote
Saturday, 11th Aug 2018
Workskills
$90
Remote
Friday, 27th Jul 2018
Landscape Design
$100
Remote
Tuesday, 24th Jul 2018
Statistics of Australia men vs women
$20
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
Statistics of Australia men vs women
$20
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
Graphic Design & UX
$1,000
Remote
Thursday, 19th Jul 2018
Re-draw image - AI file
$5
Remote
Tuesday, 24th Jul 2018
Logo Design
$40
Remote
Wednesday, 25th Jul 2018
Graphic designer needed for logo redesign
$50
Remote
Tuesday, 31st Jul 2018
Translate 5 page English document to chinese
$40
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
To see more tasks
or