0 new tasks
15 x 2,000 Word Articles, $125 ea, Structure Given
$1,875
Remote
Thursday, 26th Jul 2018
I need to put my resume together
$50
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
Staff evaluation / performance questions
$10
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
Need in-depth help with an undergrad presentation
$150
Remote
Tuesday, 31st Jul 2018
Market our unique Qld Wildlife Tour Packages
$100
Remote
Monday, 6th Aug 2018
I need delivery services
$120
Remote
Thursday, 26th Jul 2018
Need help writing a cover letter
$30
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
Complete Selection Criteria
$25
Remote
Saturday, 21st Jul 2018
Graphic Design - Magazine Ad
$120
Remote
Monday, 30th Jul 2018
Need page on wordpress redesigned using ASM3 API
$240
Remote
Thursday, 26th Jul 2018
Flat lay product photos
$200
Remote
Wednesday, 1st Aug 2018
Low quality 'watercolour splat' PNG file to hi-res
$5
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
Graphic design
$1,000
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
Copywriter required - URGENT
$30
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
Lifestyle Content Expert
$80
Remote
Wednesday, 25th Jul 2018
Auto email my contact details at bottom of email
$20
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
Selection Criteria for Qld Govt role & check resum
$150
Remote
Wednesday, 25th Jul 2018
Help updating my linkedin profile
$40
Remote
Tuesday, 31st Jul 2018
Compose 2 professional letters
$10
Remote
Monday, 23rd Jul 2018
Graphic design....edit and create stationary
$40
Remote
Friday, 27th Jul 2018
Resume and cover leter today
$70
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
The seamstress to work from my home
$45
Remote
Thursday, 26th Jul 2018
Improve SEO’s and online visibility for my website
$450
Remote
Monday, 23rd Jul 2018
I need handyman services
$2,000
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
Business Brand Development
$300
Remote
Friday, 3rd Aug 2018
Resume revamp and brief cover letter today
$80
Remote
Friday, 20th Jul 2018
Designer that transforms vintage items
$20
Remote
Thursday, 26th Jul 2018
Accident motor claim
$100
Remote
Sunday, 19th Aug 2018
APS5 application assistance
$100
Remote
Friday, 27th Jul 2018
Website is slow to upload 3 - 4 seconds.
$60
Remote
Sunday, 29th Jul 2018
To see more tasks
or