0 new tasks
A4 SIZE trifold brochure
$100
Remote
Tue, 30 Oct
Delivery of a daybed from Nambour to Bardon
$75
Remote
Mon, 29 Oct
Resume Editing & Building a Cover Letter
$70
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Monthly Newsletter
$100
Remote
Tue, 30 Oct
Online Market Research Survey - Sydney men 17-49
$40
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Furniture removal
$150
Remote
Mon, 29 Octflexible
Tidy up a legal document (terms & conditions) ASAP
$20
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
TYPE LEGAL CONTRACT 20 pages
$150
Remote
Thu, 1 Nov
Business card design
$40
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Assistance with Resume
$50
Remote
Sat, 27 Oct
Sell me your NSW Gumtree account
$10
Remote
Tue, 30 Oct
Redesign Hand drawn image
$20
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Blog article 800 - 1500 words
$100
Remote
Tue, 30 Oct
4 JPEGS EDITED
$80
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Need someone’s number for Uber eats
$7
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Professional Resume
$40
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Migrate my website off shopify
$500
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
Sales calls to wineries and wine stores
$50
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Graphic design
$20
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Create Wix site, merge Wordpress OR edit wordpress
$80
Remote
Fri, 23 Nov
Lesson plan for Movers book 6 Ielts lesson plan
$25
Remote
Mon, 29 Oct
Video editing
$50
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
Tax return
$50
Remote
Sat, 27 Oct
Online Market Research Survey - Sydney men 17-49
$40
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Pick up Ute tub and deliver to armidale or Sydney
$150
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
Graphics: need artwork turned in to vector files
$30
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Make me a new logo
$30
Remote
Sat, 3 Nov
Business logo design
$100
Remote
Wed, 24 Octflexible
Find plant wholesaler - specific species
$100
Remote
Thu, 1 Nov
Cafe Franchisee - Profitability Feasibility Model
$250
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
To see more tasks
or