0 new tasks
Toddler learning tower
$50
Remote
Thu, 6 Dec
ZOHO CRM customise setup 2-3 hrs work 18 /11
$50
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Artwork to get print ready
$50
Remote
Wed, 21 Nov
Appointment setter
$20
Remote
Tue, 20 Nov
Equation on Excel spreadsheet
$40
Remote
Sat, 24 Nov
Weeding, Gardening and lawn maintenance
$250
Remote
Sat, 24 Nov
Rubbish removal
$100
Remote
Sun, 18 Novflexible
Content writer - experienced SEO rich for blogs
$30
Remote
Sun, 25 Nov
Create Wedding Invitation On Line
$50
Remote
Tue, 20 Novflexible
Research & prepare summary of best courses
$60
Remote
Tue, 18 Dec
Set up automated email marketing for shopify store
$85
Remote
Tue, 27 Nov
Rip cd collection
$125
Remote
Sun, 16 Dec
70s discoball costume
$150
Remote
Fri, 30 Nov
Sewing pillowcases
$600
Remote
Tue, 18 Decflexible
I need head unit installation
$60
Remote
Sat, 24 Nov
Video editing
$80
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Company Christmas Party Invite
$40
Remote
Tue, 20 Nov
Clean my backyard
$40
Remote
Tue, 20 Nov
3D rendered image
$200
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Insurance broker
$2,222
Remote
Fri, 30 Nov
Shopify whiz to do a few things
$300
Remote
Sun, 9 Dec
Cold Calling to set appointments - 2hrs
$75
Remote
Fri, 23 Nov
Updating website in wordpress
$50
Remote
Wed, 21 Nov
Basket of ironing
$30
Remote
Mon, 19 Novflexible
Project consulting support - New Zealand
$500
Remote
Sun, 25 Nov
Need account for Trust tax and personal tax return
$150
Remote
Thu, 29 Nov
Exercise bike
$80
Remote
Sun, 18 Nov
Build an aeroplane bookshelf
$200
Remote
Thu, 13 Dec
1000 words reflection
$30
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Remove household rubbish and large cardboard boxes
$200
Remote
Sat, 24 Nov
To see more tasks
or