0 new tasks
Help with trackify app errors on shopify website
$50
Remote
Thu, 22 Nov
Make a poster in photoshop
$10
Remote
Fri, 30 Nov
3 Statement Financial Model
$150
Remote
Wed, 21 Nov
Website, google ranking,
$800
Remote
Sun, 16 Dec
Facebook business page
$120
Remote
Sat, 24 Nov
To update and refresh my resume
$50
Remote
Fri, 23 Nov
Tow jetski from coogee (wa) to Croydon (Vic)
$5
Remote
Sun, 16 Decflexible
Graphic design for a new website
$100
Remote
Sat, 17 Nov
2D AND 3D CAD DRAWINGS/ DRAFT
$300
Remote
Mon, 26 Nov
Rewrite a job description
$10
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Resume & covering letters for RN
$40
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Edit a song for first dance
$5
Remote
Thu, 6 Dec
Anytime
User interview for maths students (web conference)
$20
Remote
Thu, 22 Nov
Resume and cover letter
$50
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Insurance broker
$2,222
Remote
Fri, 30 Nov
Website and logo
$400
Remote
Fri, 30 Nov
PowerPoint with karaoke lyrics from YouTube clip
$20
Remote
Sun, 18 Nov
Vlog round two
$50
Remote
Thu, 22 Nov
I need ironing
$30
Remote
Wed, 21 Nov
Design & build Hubspot Website (InboundCertified)
$1,000
Remote
Sat, 15 Dec
Modernise my Resume for Event work
$30
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
I need some help packing and unpacking for a move
$200
Remote
Sun, 18 Nov
Wordpress website content writer and SEO
$100
Remote
Sat, 1 Dec
Match and highlight duplicates in 2 columns
$5
Remote
Sat, 17 Nov
Letter of enquiry
$10
Remote
Sun, 18 Novflexible
Video production
$35
Remote
Sat, 15 Dec
Paper cranes
$15
Remote
Sun, 18 Nov
Plumber needed. outside tap
$500
Remote
Sun, 16 Dec
Half page branding advert done
$45
Remote
Sat, 17 Nov
Colour consultant
$50
Remote
Fri, 23 Nov
To see more tasks
or