0 new tasks
REVIT Component creation
$75
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
Interior design / visual merchandiser
$250
Remote
Sat, 27 Oct
Cover letter addressing capability framework
$135
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
Help with promoting event and possible other tasks
$100
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Minimalistic Website Design
$40
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Logo design
$50
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
I need cover letters
$100
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
Data entry
$35
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Resume writer
$50
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
Web developer
$250
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
Design my business logo
$90
Remote
Sat, 3 Nov
Graphics design / logo design
$277
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Google Reviews - Melbourne
$5
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
Cardboard Box Print
$5
Remote
Mon, 22 Octflexible
Resume and Cover Letter
$25
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
Logo design/business card/social media formats
$250
Remote
Thu, 1 Nov
Clutch job for and evo 7 (Machanic)
$600
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
Write a synopsis for a poetry chapbook
$70
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Share and Promote my Facebook and IG Page.
$5
Remote
Tue, 30 Oct
Root An Oppo F1S Phone- Expert
$5
Remote
Thu, 25 Octflexible
Google Reviews - Melbourne
$5
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
Translation of Japanese documents
$100
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Drafting Legal Requirements & Legal Help
$500
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
Root an android phone
$5
Remote
Fri, 26 Octflexible
Write s. Resume
$50
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
I need video editing
$50
Remote
Tue, 13 Nov
IPhone 6 Screen Repair
$50
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
PHP Developer
$20
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
Google Reviews - Melbourne
$5
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
Google Reviews - Melbourne
$5
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
To see more tasks
or