0 new tasks
Reviewing our website and potential redesigning
$15
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Statements of claims -selection criteria APS3
$60
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
Build small wooden wall divider.
$300
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Draw kitchen elevations from layout plan
$150
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
I need CAD 3D drawing
$210
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Carport plan
$20
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Simple video
$70
Remote
Sun, 28 Oct
New Gate/repair existing gate
$500
Remote
Fri, 2 Nov
Convert STP files into a native revit format
$150
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Senior Tax Accountant - Advise
$50
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
Root an android phone- remote
$5
Remote
Thu, 25 Octflexible
Need a lawyer for legal advise - NSW
$200
Remote
Mon, 22 Octflexible
Order UberEats
$5
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Specifictaions for an off grid power set up
$50
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Looking for a few people to take a photo
$5
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
Body Corporate Brief
$250
Remote
Fri, 26 Octflexible
I need sewing
$60
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
Need someone to do a run sheet of pick ups
$30
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Redesign & Rewrite Resume + Cover Letter by a Pro
$50
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
Update letterhead
$30
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Website -take bookings- different locations
$350
Remote
Sat, 3 Nov
Estimator needed work out plans for rendering m2
$100
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Tutoring on ACTFL, PYP and CLIL teaching methodol
$50
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
Event press -release written and distributed
$150
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Draw a caricature - same day turnaround
$100
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
I need removals services
$700
Remote
Sat, 27 Oct
Website Design
$40
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
Change colour of item in image
$45
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Adding subtitles to a 3min videw
$10
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
I need wix help
$75
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
To see more tasks
or