0 new tasks
Resume, Cover letter and Linkdin profile
$100
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Very minimal content writing
$90
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Graphic designer for screen printing
$150
Remote
Tue, 30 Oct
Google reviews
$5
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Social media influencers
$10
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Google reviews
$5
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Baby monitor environmental scan
$45
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Make a timber outdoor storage bench
$300
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Write Cover Letter
$25
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
Excel macro / VBA coding skills required
$80
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Air tasker reviews
$15
Remote
Fri, 19 Octflexible
Google reviews
$5
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Update resume
$110
Remote
Thu, 1 Nov
Service for an inverter and solar panels
$250
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Social media manager
$40
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Come up with a business name
$30
Remote
Fri, 26 Octflexible
Original music riffs & stings
$100
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Ironing - pick up and drop back
$50
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Interior design
$80
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
Heavy duty fabric sewing
$100
Remote
Tue, 30 Octflexible
Get New Instagram Followers [Content Moderated]
$5
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Business Floor Plan Layout
$25
Remote
Sat, 20 Octflexible
Design and print business cards
$50
Remote
Thu, 18 Oct
Logo design
$60
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
Help with case study -youth work
$12
Remote
Wed, 17 Octflexible
I need air conditioner installation & repair
$2,000
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
WordPress or any website UI UX developer
$100
Remote
Fri, 16 Novflexible
Draw basic bathroom floor plan and elevation.
$129
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Fortnite week 4 challenges completed
$5
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Wordprocessing
$100
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
To see more tasks
or