0 new tasks
Draft plans for internal renovation
$300
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
Design a logo for a new small business.
$50
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
Format a 13 page document to look beautiful
$40
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
Creation and Designing of Invitation Card
$25
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
Accounting advice required
$40
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
Write a bibliography
$250
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
Design Invitation Card
$25
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
Construction Management Course Help
$150
Remote
Monday, 3rd Sep 2018
Business Logo
$80
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
I need an experienced squarespace developer
$100
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
On line marketing
$300
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
Photoshop expert
$10
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
Resume cover letter for commercial building site m
$50
Remote
Saturday, 25th Aug 2018
Rug Clean Needed Please
$50
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
Photoshop a product from one photo to another
$5
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
Make me a mud kitchen
$150
Remote
Wednesday, 29th Aug 2018
Dress maker
$180
Remote
Wednesday, 29th Aug 2018
Mailchimp Marketing Expert
$5
Remote
Sunday, 26th Aug 2018
Long Table Bench
$800
Remote
Monday, 10th Sep 2018
Need help with cookbook layout
$300
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
Hair half head highlights.Trim push up few tapes
$100
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
Edit delete information from a personal document
$100
Remote
Saturday, 1st Sep 2018
Fixing Transcripts
$25
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
Redesign a website
$1,000
Remote
Wednesday, 5th Sep 2018
LOOKING FOR APPLE MACBOOK PRO OR MACBOOK AIR BOXES
$15
Remote
Thursday, 20th Sep 2018
1:1 Head Sculpture Needed
$1,250
Remote
Thursday, 20th Sep 2018
Website Make-Over
$150
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
Conceptual design for a mixed-use developmen
$200
Remote
Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018
Make a visiting card for a designer boutique
$15
Remote
Friday, 24th Aug 2018
I need review, edits and suggestions on CV/Resume
$150
Remote
Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018
To see more tasks
or