0 new tasks
Shopify/EBay website help
$100
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
Design a loga for our company
$30
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
Film Gary Vee talk today in New Zealand
$50
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Website new
$70
Remote
Sun, 18 Novflexible
Replace car’s front broken grille with new one.
$150
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Website hosting/transfer
$99
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Write for me Cover letter
$10
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
Updated resume cover letter
$50
Remote
Thu, 25 Octflexible
Turn word doc into typeable pdf
$20
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Resume to be updated and professional
$50
Remote
Thu, 25 Octflexible
Professional resume writer + LinkedIn profile
$150
Remote
Mon, 19 Novflexible
Sales COpy For Newsletter
$25
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Mandarin lesson to kids below 10.
$100
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
House cleaner
$50
Remote
Thu, 1 Novflexible
Sneaker drop
$50
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Responsive Email Blast Template
$15
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Pest control fleas spiders bed bugs ants etc
$150
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Check grammar and punctuation in Press Release.
$20
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Cover letter & Resume !!!
$40
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Replace clutch -Toyota Hilux 08 4x4
$400
Remote
Fri, 2 Nov
Paraphrase 225 words ASAP
$15
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Photoshop for Chris W
$10
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
Website design
$600
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Pink slip for 2005 Holden Barina, great condition
$50
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Company/Trust Structure Set Up Help
$50
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
Create great Landing Pages for Events
$50
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
Resume & Cover Letter/Selection Criteria
$150
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Have a chat about my Franchise Agreement
$5
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Bake Halloween Birthday Cake
$100
Remote
Sun, 4 Nov
Google adwords
$50
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
To see more tasks
or