0 new tasks
Help with Excel VBA Project
$100
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Refurb wooden outdoor table and chairs
$400
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Re-string a necklace and a braclet.
$29
Remote
Sun, 4 Nov
Selection Criteria for health job
$50
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Study Buddy
$480
Remote
Tue, 30 Oct
Test/Provide Feedback - Video social Android App
$5
Remote
Sat, 27 Oct
Artist for high profile poetry chap book
$500
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Graphic designer for small ebook
$200
Remote
Thu, 1 Nov
Help me complete and launch my wix website!
$100
Remote
Sat, 27 Oct
Alteration/tailoring of 2 pairs of suit pants
$45
Remote
Thu, 25 Oct
Test/Provide Feedback - Video social Android App
$5
Remote
Sat, 27 Oct
Deliver Oporto ASAP
$20
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Portable Seagate hardrive Recovery
$100
Remote
Tue, 30 Oct
Resume & Linkedin update and Cover letter-NSW Govt
$90
Remote
Sun, 28 Oct
Create dynamic Powerpoint presentation from Word
$50
Remote
Thu, 18 Oct
Hiring public speech coach
$80
Remote
Thu, 18 Oct
Wedding Save the Dates - I need to edit
$20
Remote
Fri, 19 Oct
Website advice/quote -with booking & checkout
$30
Remote
Sat, 27 Oct
Install Android Video Social App
$5
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
Truck Towing
$800
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Cover Letter and Resume
$45
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
Test/Provide Feedback - Video social Android App
$5
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
Web fixes [Content Moderated]
$80
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
Ebook creation
$200
Remote
Sat, 27 Oct
Drafting house plans
$2,000
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
Re-Edit Logo
$10
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Shopify website
$5
Remote
Thu, 18 Oct
Tax Return
$100
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Marketing - review website message advise changes
$250
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
I need driving services
$150
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
To see more tasks
or