0 new tasks
DOWNLOAD AND EDIT VIDEOS
$200
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Fitness clients for 10 week program
$50
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
Maths question
$10
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Design logo for podcast and YouTube banner
$50
Remote
Thu, 18 Octflexible
Website updated needed - web designer needed asap!
$300
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
2000 Words
$200
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Fitness clients for 10 week program
$50
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
Setting up a new company
$1,500
Remote
Fri, 16 Nov
New resume and cover letter
$25
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Logo on balloon
$15
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Read/give feedback on essays
$10
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
1500 Words
$150
Remote
Wed, 24 Oct
Twitter Statistics Uni Project Help
$130
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
Fitness clients for 10 week program
$50
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
Link Instagram Shopping with Shopify
$50
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Fitness clients for 10 week program
$15
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Fitness clients for 10 week program
$15
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
I need resume writing
$30
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
Sketch My Kids in colour
$80
Remote
Wed, 31 Oct
Fitness clients for 10 week program
$15
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Publicist with media contacts
$150
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Logo design for business card - fitness
$100
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Migrate website from Squarespace to Wordpress
$200
Remote
Tue, 30 Oct
Website page
$5
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Fitness clients for 10 week program
$15
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
An concept illustration for an advertising idea
$150
Remote
Wed, 17 Octflexible
Fitness clients for 10 week program
$50
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
File tax return 2017/2018
$50
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Fitness clients for 10 week program
$15
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Wordpress assistance
$20
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
To see more tasks
or