0 new tasks
I need garage door opener repair
$150
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Help with moving my fridge
$50
Remote
Tue, 20 Nov
Basket of ironing
$30
Remote
Mon, 19 Novflexible
Change a word in a logo
$20
Remote
Tue, 20 Novflexible
Logo created for business
$30
Remote
Sun, 25 Nov
Help with research and copy on 3 Business Models
$120
Remote
Mon, 26 Nov
Selection Criteria
$20
Remote
Tue, 20 Nov
Sewing/ changing elastic on active wear
$30
Remote
Sat, 15 Dec
Logo design and brand identity
$50
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Website testing and advice
$7
Remote
Tue, 20 Nov
Help me write my cover letter for VIC gov
$100
Remote
Sun, 18 Nov
Resume + Cover Letter
$60
Remote
Thu, 13 Decflexible
I need ironing
$50
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
I need dressmaker
$250
Remote
Tue, 18 Dec
I need moving boxes
$20
Remote
Sun, 18 Nov
Finalise Set Up Of Shopify Website
$840
Remote
Sun, 25 Nov
Business review
$5
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Business review
$5
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
Cleaning of cafe
$280
Remote
Mon, 26 Nov
Social media review
$5
Remote
Mon, 19 Nov
In need of mobile autoelectrician/mechanic
$370
Remote
Sun, 18 Nov
Real Estate Administration Tasks
$100
Remote
Sat, 24 Nov
Business logo concept adjustments
$65
Remote
Sat, 24 Nov
I need computers & IT services
$100
Remote
Sun, 18 Nov
I need a mailing adress in point cook
$150
Remote
Tue, 11 Dec
Company Logo Design
$10
Remote
Wed, 21 Novflexible
Creative image designed for Christmas party advert
$20
Remote
Sun, 18 Nov
Purchase NEOSURF Voucher and send code Please
$60
Remote
Sat, 17 Nov
I need removals services
$240
Remote
Thu, 22 Nov
I need pool table removals
$350
Remote
Tue, 20 Nov
To see more tasks
or