0 new tasks
Interior design
$80
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
Heavy duty fabric sewing
$100
Remote
Tue, 30 Octflexible
Get New Instagram Followers [Content Moderated]
$5
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Business Floor Plan Layout
$25
Remote
Sat, 20 Octflexible
Design and print business cards
$50
Remote
Thu, 18 Oct
Logo design
$60
Remote
Sat, 20 Oct
Help with case study -youth work
$12
Remote
Wed, 17 Octflexible
I need air conditioner installation & repair
$2,000
Remote
Thu, 15 Nov
WordPress or any website UI UX developer
$100
Remote
Fri, 16 Novflexible
Draw basic bathroom floor plan and elevation.
$150
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Fortnite week 4 challenges completed
$5
Remote
Sun, 21 Oct
Wordprocessing
$100
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Help to create a drop down menu in word document
$90
Remote
Thu, 1 Nov
Weeding and disposal
$40
Remote
Wed, 17 Octflexible
I need document formatting
$100
Remote
Tue, 23 Oct
Graph Charts Design- using office excell
$30
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Covert VHS to USB
$300
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Edit video for Corporate/Social media use
$50
Remote
Mon, 29 Oct
Bookkeeper
$90
Remote
Wed, 17 Octflexible
Need an expert in Mailchimp Emails and Outlook 16
$5
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Room for items in Sydney to brisbane load this w/e
$5
Remote
Sun, 21 Octflexible
Sewing Contractor
$5
Remote
Tue, 30 Oct
Logo rebranding for boutique Interior Design comp.
$150
Remote
Fri, 26 Oct
Graph Charts Design- using office excell
$30
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
Need to spruce up a cover letter
$30
Remote
Mon, 22 Octflexible
Adwords set up and Manage
$300
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Translation - 4,000 words - Spanish
$243
Remote
Mon, 22 Oct
Transcription of a 40 minute interview
$30
Remote
Thu, 18 Oct
Add a Custom Banner to Shopify Website
$10
Remote
Wed, 17 Oct
Wordpress Specialist
$30
Remote
Tue, 16 Oct
To see more tasks
or