Find a local electrical testing service in NSW

Fill in a short form and get free quotes from a local electrical inspector

4.5

Excellent rating - 4.5/5 (9200+ reviews)

Get help from a local electrical inspection and testing Tasker

  • Home electrical inspection
  • Electrician inspection
  • Electrical safety inspection
  • Electrical safety test
  • Residential electrical inspection
  • … or anything else
It only takes 2 minutes. And it's free.
Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers
Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers
No job too big or too small
No job too big or too small
Free insurance coverage
Free insurance coverage
Secure cashless payments
Secure cashless payments
Same day / next day service available
Same day / next day service available

Best rated Electrical Inspection and Testing experts near me

Recent Electrical Inspection and Testing reviews in NSW

"Great service"

Electrical testing and tagging

$100

"Thank you mate"

Electrical Inspection

$5

"Puntctual, professional and quick. Bradley was able to assist me with all my queries. He knows in and and out of the electrical work. He was able to give solutions for so many electrical points that I wasnt able to Was able to check all the complex wiring in our house, and left me with peaceful mind."

Electrical inspection and repairs

$250

"Harry got the job done quickly with no fuss. He was easy and polite to communicate with. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone "

Electrical Inspection

$250

"Highly recommended, very polite and got the job done qith high quality, completely satisfied. "

Complete electrical inspection and replacement

$360

"Great guy, came in early, explained everything to me and also was proactive in wanting to fix a couple of minor issues around the house. Will be hiring again!"

Electrical inspection

$300

What's the average cost of a Electrical Inspection and Testing specialist in NSW

$145 - $300

low

$145

median

$275

high

$300

Low, median and high bar chart distribuiton

Average reviews for Electrical Inspection and Testing Services in NSW

based on 6 reviews

5

6
0
0
0
0

What is Airtasker?

1

Post your task

Post your task

Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

2

Review offers

Review offers

Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

3

Get it done

Get it done

Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

Now Available!
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

Recent Electrical Inspection and Testing tasks in NSW

Electrical inspection and repairs

$250

South Wentworthville NSW, Australia

5th May 2022

Beed electrical inspection, perform any repairs and recommend needed fixes in a recently bought house. House contains of 3 bedrooms Living Deck 1 granny with a bed, living, lounge and bar A workshop (that currently do not have any lights) - Due date: Needs to be done on Thursday, 5 May 2022

Puntctual, professional and quick. Bradley was able to assist me with all my queries. He knows in and and out of the electrical work. He was able to give solutions for so many electrical points that I wasnt able to Was able to check all the complex wiring in our house, and left me with peaceful mind.

Electrical Testing and tagging

$50

Granville NSW, Australia

24th May 2021

I need my offices and Industrial floor Electrical tested and tagged. I need your price for >1000 tags (Including three phase and single phase) I need price for 700-1000 tags (Including three phase and single phase). Thank You

Electrical testing and tagging

$50

Belrose NSW 2085, Australia

4th Nov 2020

Test and tag electrical appliances by certified electrician today (Thurs. or Fri. 5 or 6th Nov.) at commercial unit in Belrose.

Electrical testing and tagging

$100

Sydney NSW, Australia

12th Jul 2019

Test and tag cardio equipment in gym

Great service

Electrical inspection

$300

Rockdale NSW, Australia

15th Jul 2021

I am moving to a recently purchased property and I need a licensed electrician to go through a general overview and inspection of the condition and safety of electrical connections in the house. The house is double storey and has a granny flat at the back. The build is less than 10 years old. I need this done over the weekend please. I can't do before or after as I don't live in the property yet.

Great guy, came in early, explained everything to me and also was proactive in wanting to fix a couple of minor issues around the house. Will be hiring again!

Electrical inspection & work

$400

Quakers Hill NSW, Australia

29th Dec 2020

Electrical inspection & work

Complete electrical inspection and replacement

$360

Ryde NSW, Australia

23rd Aug 2020

Hi, I bought a new house and need complete electrical inspection for my house, workshop and fix everything based on the inspection outcome. Tasks include but not limited to, replacement of most of the electric switch boards and installing safety switches. I am happy to buy switch boards from bunnings.

Highly recommended, very polite and got the job done qith high quality, completely satisfied.

Electrical Inspection

$250

Millers Point NSW, Australia

23rd Jan 2019

My tenant claims there are electrical issues at a 3 bedroom house I manage, after a fan apparently heated up and stopped working. I need a qualified person to do an inspection and provide some kind of official document to say an inspection has completed and that all is ok, or let me know about any faults. It would be ideal if this could be completed tomorrow morning (Thursday) please before noon.

Harry got the job done quickly with no fuss. He was easy and polite to communicate with. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone

Electrical inspection

$250

North Bondi NSW, Australia

8th Sep 2022

Hi our power bill has jumped to 7 times what it usually is this quarter. I'm trying to work out why as I've been in the house for 4 years, renting and I haven't had a bill anywhere near this. So I want to try and work out if I need to have our appliances tested or something else? We have a 4 bed house and quite a number of electrical appliances. - Due date: Flexible

Electrical Inspection

$5

Casula NSW 2170, Australia

11th Jul 2021

Need a kitchen inspection for electrical cables.

Thank you mate

Electrical inspection report

$250

Narwee NSW 2209, Australia

10th Nov 2020

Our unit might be connected some were else . We have tested our appliances much lower than our bills say meter room is locked with Abloy Access key you need key to have a look at meters . Energy Australia

Electrical Inspection

$350

Kingswood, New South Wales, Australia

10th Dec 2019

Hi I need a licensed electrician to inspect my newly renovated granny and issue a letter of "Satisfactory Connection". This letter will be included to support my DA requirement.