Best rated German tutors near me

Now Available
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

Suggested reads about German Tutor

  • 16 Great side hustles for teachers

    Read more
  • How much does a maths tutor cost?

    Read more
  • 47 side hustles for uni students

    Read more
  • 7 Life-changing time & energy management skills for uni students

    Read more

Recent German Tutor tasks in VIC

German speaking Nanny for school pick up

$35

Brunswick East VIC, Australia

5th Feb 2023

Looking for a German-speaking nanny to do school pick up a couple of times per week. You would practice conversational German with a primary school aged boy who speaks the language but doesn’t get to practice much. There would also be some informal tuition during the time that you’re together (e.g 15 minutes of reading time). 🗓️ A couple of times per week ⏰ 3:30pm - 5:30/6pm 💲 $35 per hour 📍 Brunswick East and surrounds 🇩🇪 German (conversational) 🚙 No car needed or license needed - Due date: Flexible

Help with listening task and grammar for VCE year 12 German

$50

Keilor VIC, Australia

3rd Feb 2023

VCE German year 12 Student has been studying German since year 5 Dux if the subject last year Would like to focus on listening tasks and grammar - Due date: Flexible

German tutor

$30

Northcote VIC, Australia

2nd Feb 2023

Hello, I'm looking for an experienced local (i'm in Northcote) German tutor for ongoing lessons. Native german speaker preferred. - Due date: Flexible

German tutor

$100

South Yarra VIC, Australia

22nd Jan 2023

I need a German tutor, I am at beginner level - Due date: Needs to be done on Monday, 23 January 2023

Face to face conversational German lessons

$25

Donvale VIC 3111, Australia

11th Jan 2023

German native speaker who can help me prepare for trip to Germany later in 2023 - Due date: Flexible

German tutor

$60

Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia

22nd Sep 2022

Looking for a german tutor or teacher for me and my 14 month old daughter I already know a bit of german but would like help with conversation and help with learning how to teach my daughter after 1.5 to 2 hours a week at 30 p/h available Mondays Wednesdays and Fridays - Due date: Flexible

German Tutor for my 11 month old and I

$35

Elwood VIC 3184, Australia

2nd Sep 2022

Need a Standardhochdeutsch tutor for my 11 month old and myself. Ideally starting with 1.5 hours per week. Curriculum based on natural conversations and play for my son's benefit. I know basic German so you dont have to teach from zero. Must be face to face, have WCCC, and ok with travelling to Wyndham Vale (accessible via VLine and Bus) Budget is hourly. Will add $8 per week for travel costs (Vline is same rate as PTV and maximum capped at $8 daily) so $58 per week. Free coffee oder tea offered per lesson. Schedule is flexible. No nights, mornings or weekends. Please make an offer and screenshot your number so i can contact directly. Thanks :)

German language practice

$50

Carnegie VIC, Australia

24th Aug 2022

Looking for someone who speaks fluent German who can help me practice and improve my conversational skills - Due date: Flexible

German tutor

$35

Surrey Hills VIC, Australia

3rd Aug 2022

My son is 10 years old and he is keen to learn German. He is Australian born and learns other language very fast. We can negotiate on the fee. Lesson requires weekly. - Due date: Flexible

Native German speaker ‘tutor’ for 3 & 5 year old

$40

Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

19th Jul 2022

Hallo, looking for a German native to come to our Brunswick home once a week during school terms to ‘tutor’ E.g. play games, read German books, do some fun learning activities with my 3 and 5yo girls. It may just be with my 5year old. Mondays late afternoon or early evening work best. Looking forward to hearing from you, Niki - Due date: Flexible

German shepherd training

$200

Caroline Springs VIC, Australia

17th Apr 2022

Help with protection with German shepherd

Learn to speak and understand conversational German

$40

Northcote VIC, Australia

17th Feb 2022

I have lived in Vienna but was working in an international school as a single mother and never really had the time to study the language properly. - Due date: Flexible

I have a German Shepherd and a Cockerspaniel

$180

Kilsyth South VIC 3137, Australia

7th Jan 2022

I have a German Shepherd and a Cockerspaniel that need grooming. The Cockerspaniel needs clipping as well

Looking accommodation for my two German shepherds

$100

Truganina VIC, Australia

27th Dec 2021

Hi looking for Accomodate for my two German shepherds In Melbourne for 29th to organise my daughter’s birthday party . It’s for one day only. They are not friendly with other pets . Thanks in advance.

I want to learn German

$40

Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

18th Nov 2021

Hi ! I'm a univeristy student who would like to learn German on the side as a hobby. - Due date: Flexible

German lessons for kids

$50

Torquay VIC, Australia

4th Nov 2021

We are looking for someone that can teach kids German in a playfull way. Could be on a regular basis... - Due date: Needs to be done on Tuesday, 9th Nov 2021

Conversational German Tutor

$30

Richmond VIC, Australia

9th Aug 2021

Hi, Looking for a German native speaker to practice my conversational German with. Happy to have either an experienced or someone who simply can speak the language. I was around a b2/c1 level but am a little rusty! Happy to do lessons in person (around Melbourne CBD/ Richmond) or on zoom. Looking for weekly lessons :)

great german tutor, good materials prepared and very friendly :)

German tutorial

$35

Brighton VIC, Australia

11th Jul 2021

Recommence German after a long period of not studying

German conversation

$30

Richmond VIC, Australia

23rd Jun 2021

Hi, I’m looking for a German native speaker to help me with my conversational German skills. I’m an advanced learner (approx. B2) and I’m really just looking for someone to practice speaking with rather than have grammatical exercises etc. would prefer in person around the Richmond area. Looking for about an hour a week :)

German lessons

$60

Heidelberg VIC, Australia

23rd May 2021

I spent 6 months in Germany and am looking for a tutor to help me with grammar and vocabulary. Also possibly what text books to invest 8n