50 Electrical Inspection and Testing Experts in VIC

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted Electricians in minutes.

I need
In
  • Powered by Google

FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

Best rated Electrical Inspection and Testing experts in VIC

Liam D

Richmond VIC

(252)

Latest Review

"thanks Liam. Prompt and friendly service. "

Verified Badges

VIC Electrical Verified

VIC Working with Children Verified

Mobile Verified

Facebook Verified

Bao D

Hillside VIC

(234)

Latest Review

"Extremely happy with the work Bao completed. Very friendly and excellent communication 😀"

Verified Badges

VIC Electrical Verified

Payment Method Verified

Mobile Verified

What is Airtasker?

1

Post your task

Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

2

Review offers

Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

3

Get it done

Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

Recent Electrical Inspection and Testing tasks in VIC

I need electrical inspection and testing

$100

Deer Park VIC 3023, Australia

23rd Nov 2020

Half the house sockets have no power, the other half is working. Seems to be a short circuit that has tripped the power box. One of the switches on the power board doesn't turn back on.

Electrical Inspection

$100

Port Melbourne VIC, Australia

6th Jan 2020

I require a certified electrician to complete a full inspection of my 2 bdrm, ground floor apartment, due to some tampering with power points/sockets, after unauthorised entry into my property

Qualified electrical inspection

$150

Bentleigh East VIC, Australia

5th Sep 2018

Need a qualified electrician to inspect my house and issue an Electrical Works Request and Certificate of Electrical Safety in order to have a smartmeter installed

Bao is a great sparky and very personable guy. He did a great job and I would recommend him for anyone looking for an electrician.

Electrical inspector

$70

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

13th Oct 2020

looking for registered electrical inspector to determine type of power requested to a building

Electrical Inspector

$100

Fawkner VIC, Australia

18th Oct 2019

Hi House was closed for more than 2 year and Electricity was disconnected, so its requires Electricity Compliance certificate. Licence Electrician went to the property and changes circuit breaker etc and finish his job. Electrical inspector require to come at the site and issue compliance certificate.

Electrical testing and tagging of 4 items

$40

Tarneit VIC, Australia

22nd Aug 2018

Hi there, I have a market stall on the weekend and need a qualified electrician to test and tagg my deep fryer (2 power plugs) and 2 extension cords. Need it done by Saturday 25th at the latest.

Lamp needs electrical testing

$25

Hampton VIC, Australia

28th Dec 2020

Bought a lamp from the open shop which needs testing in accordance with AS/NZS3760

Electrical inspection, bedroom lights

$50

Watsonia VIC 3087, Australia

2nd Oct 2020

Bedroom lights apparently not working, need inspection and fixing the issues. Tenants claim globes are fine.

Liam is a magician!

Electrical inspection

$40

Wyndham Vale VIC 3024, Australia

19th Oct 2018

Need help with inspecting my electrical system some of the light bulbs not working. Minor issue