50 Car Inspection in TAS

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted Car Inspection experts in minutes.

I need
In
  • Powered by Google
available now
available now

Best rated Car Inspection experts in TAS

Norm S

Wynyard TAS

(34)

Latest Review

"Great service, went the extra mile. "

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Facebook Verified

Tarriq H

Howrah TAS

(10)

Latest Review

"Very friendly and kind gentleman"

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Michael D

Kingston TAS

(8)

Latest Review

"Awesome job! Great guy. Very efficient. Will call again "

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Facebook Verified

Andrew P

Hobart City CBD TAS

(46)

Latest Review

"Nice guy, did a great job! "

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Now Available!
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

Recent Car Inspection reviews in TAS

"Excellent work, highly recommend, thanks Andrew . "

Mechanic services

$70

"Genuine person. Did a good job. Arrived on time. Good communication and advise. "

I need auto services

$30

"Great service, went the extra mile. "

Fit tow bar on Nissan Pathfinder

$5

"Best handyman, very good and professional for his job "

Install Towbar in Mitsubishi Outlander 2003

$110

"Awesome job! Great guy. Very efficient. Will call again "

Jump start my car

$50

"Great job, thanks Tarriq!"

Mechanic service

$80

What's the average cost of a Car Inspection specialist in TAS

$70 - $105

low

$70

median

$75

high

$105

Average reviews for Car Inspection Services in TAS

based on 11 reviews

5

11
0
0
0
0

What is Airtasker?

1

Post your task

Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

2

Review offers

Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

3

Get it done

Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

Now Available!
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

Recent Car Inspection tasks in TAS

Install audio system in Honda Civic

$100

Launceston TAS, Australia

29th Nov 2020

Want to install audio system all parts in my car

Pre-purchase car inspection

$60

Glenorchy TAS, Australia

23rd Nov 2020

2013 Volkswagen polo turbo diesel at Glenorchy TAS

Auto Garage opener installed

$1,000

Smithton TAS, Australia

14th Nov 2020

I have a 2 car garage that needs an auto garage opener installed. The garage door seems a bit flimsy so am considering whether to replace it or not. (Would like a 2nd opinion). Price listed will just be to fill the spot happy to negotiate a fair amount.

I need car aircon regas

$70

Dynnyrne TAS 7005, Australia

11th Nov 2020

I have a 2001 Holden Barina 1.4L.

I need car stereo installation

$65

Ulverstone TAS 7315, Australia

5th Nov 2020

Lancer 2000 model need original head unit removed and new one installed

Install power steering pump

$65

Kingston TAS, Australia

4th Nov 2020

I have a Honda Accord euro cl9 2004 and I need to get my power steering oil flushed and replace the power steering pump. I have already sourced the pump and oil. Just need someone to replace with the current pump. Thanks

Install rear sensors and reverse camera

$70

Sandy Bay TAS, Australia

13th Jun 2020

Hi. I need some clever person to install reversing sensors and a rear vision mirror mounted camera into my 2007 Toyota Corolla. They are only cheap units. I have tried but couldn’t figure out how to connect in to the electrics. No urgency

Prompt courteous and efficient. Many thanks

Car radio installed with reverse camera

$200

Hobart TAS 7000, Australia

25th Nov 2020

Multimedia head unit and speakers and reverse camera bundle installed into 2005 Holden Rodeo dual cab

I need car body repair

$400

Sandy Bay TAS, Australia

23rd Nov 2020

I would like to repair some scratches and structural damage for the left door (area new the windshield) and the left fender. I can provide photos by email if needed.

Need some R134a gas

$50

Howrah, TAS

13th Nov 2020

Need about 350-400 grams of Refrigerant. For my ute , I’ve got the car connections just need the gas

Regas my car aircon

$100

Howrah, TAS

10th Nov 2020

My car Aircon gas pressure is low , It was Vacced down to 800micron And then regassed but it’s still warming , I don’t reckon enough gas is in , I’m in dispute with the company so don’t want to take it back there , I have the car connection , just need someone with some R134a to pump it up , should be 30 mins or less , happy if you want to reVac it but as I said it’s got some gas pressure

I need parking sensor installation

$200

Warrane TAS 7018, Australia

5th Nov 2020

Toyota corolla 2013 reverse camera and rear parking.

I need car roof lining repair

$250

Glenorchy TAS 7010, Australia

2nd Nov 2020

My vehicle is 2009 Holden Commodore, Sv6. My roof lining is sacking. I need to replaced or repaired.

Check out a delica in Hobart

$100

Hobart TAS, Australia

1st Dec 2020

I need someone to check out whether a used car (Delica) is mechanically sound. The vehicle is in Hobart and my partner and I will be coming down in NY. Preferably I am looking someone who has some expertise with this kind of vehicle. The next day available for inspection will be on December the 6th.

Install and mount reverse camera on hyundai i30

$60

Launceston TAS, Australia

25th Nov 2020

Auto electrician required.

I need car inspection services

$100

Moonah TAS, Australia

15th Nov 2020

Looking at buying a used car, I am looking for someone who will be able to arrange to see the seller and inspect the car for me and provide a report

Car aircon regassing.

$40

Battery Point TAS 7004, Australia

12th Nov 2020

I need a person who has experience in regassing car aircon with the equipments.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$300

Queens Domain TAS 7000, Australia

9th Nov 2020

2013 Nissan Micra STL4 Sp Automatic 5d Hatchback

Car Mechanic

$75

Kingston TAS, Australia

4th Nov 2020

I need to get my valve cover gasket and vtec gasket changed on my Honda Accord euro cl9 2004. Parts will be provided. Please quote your labour. Thank you

Fix coolant leak on my Holden Barina 2012

$130

Flowerdale TAS, Australia

16th Aug 2020

I have a 2012 Barina with a leak near the coolant reservoir. I have a replacement already. Just need someone to fit it.

Ashley fixed the problem with my car super quickly. He came to me, figured out the problem and fixed it all within 24h