5 Pet Lovers (Washing, Grooming & Training) in Glen Huntly

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted Pet Lovers in minutes.

I need
In
  • Powered by Google
available now
available now

Best rated Pet Lovers in Glen Huntly

Jasmine L

Mount Waverley VIC

(28)

Latest Review

"Very professional "

Verified Badges

Digital iD Verified

Mobile Verified

Facebook Verified

LinkedIn Verified

Now Available!
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

What is Airtasker?

1

Post your task

Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

2

Review offers

Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

3

Get it done

Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

Now Available!
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

Recent Pet Care tasks in Glen Huntly

Dog grooming

$30

Glen Huntly VIC 3163, Australia

27th Dec 2018

Hi I need someone to give my dog a hair and nail clip to be summer ready. Please put your offer in

I need pet care services

$30

Glen Huntly VIC, Australia

4th Nov 2018

I need my dog looked after on occassions I need to be out at night

Pet Sitting for 6 and a half days.

$200

Glen Huntly VIC 3163, Australia

31st Jan 2019

Hi I have 2 cats and 1 small dog The Grey Cat (as shown in the photos attached) is Narla she’s 9 years old, and very shy, so will most likely to hide and play dead on the first day. The Tortoiseshell Cat is Molly, she’s almost 2, she’s very friendly and would love to just rub herself against you. They would need to be fed twice a day (morning and night) and change of new water everyday. And the small dog is Lola, who we’ve recently rescued, she is the sweetest little girl and would just love to cuddle you and make her feel safe as she’s quite anxious (she also would lick you to death once she warms up to you) she will need to be walked at least twice a day preferably three times as we live in an apartment. Morning/Afternoon/Night. Dates: 10th of Feb until the 17th of February. (1 week) I would be happy for you to stay or come over at least twice a day into our apartment to feed, walk (the dog) and socialise with our pets. But prefer if you could stay over. Please, feel free to ask questions and put your offer in which you think is appropriate. :) (Dates will need to be re-scheduled closer to date as Airtasker won’t let me do it from the 10th of Feb)

Jasmine was by far one of them most wonderful people to work with. We left her and her partner in charge of our property and our little tribe and they far exceeded our expectations. I would certainly not hesitate in having Jasmine in our home again in the future and I can assure you that you will have peace of mind if you hire her to assist you in any task that you require to be completed. Thanks again Jasmine for helping us out for the week and good luck with your studies.