5 Dog Care Experts in Burwood

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted dog care experts in minutes.

I need
In
  • Powered by Google

FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

What is Airtasker?

1

Post your task

Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

2

Review offers

Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

3

Get it done

Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

Recent Dog Care tasks in Burwood

Someone to pick up dog food and deliver to my hous

$20

Burwood NSW, Australia

26th May 2019

Hi, just need someone to pick up two cans of dog food from woollies or coles and drop it off to my mum and her new puppy in the Burwood area

Thanks for your help! Livesaver :)

Dog grooming - corgi cross

$60

Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

19th Jun 2016

I need my corgi cross clipped and washed (including nail clipping), I want his coat cut fairly short. I also need the groomer to come to my place or be within walking distance as I don't have a car. I'm pretty flexible with dates as I work from home.

Dog sitting (long term)

$50

Burwood NSW, Australia

23rd Dec 2018

Wanting a friendly person or couple who wants some company for a period of 5-6 months to look after my dog/best friend and will be doing frequent visits/check ups/hangouts/ walks will pay $50 dollars per week and I will supply the food

Walk my dog on Sunday, 22 November 2015

$35

Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

12th Nov 2015

I am going camping on Saturday, 21 November 2015. I need someone to walk my dog from my Burwood house to Burwood park and back. Once he is back home, you can feed him his daily meal. It should take around 45 minutes. I can hand you my house keys before 21 November 2015 and briefly explain to you what to do.

Sumegha is very good with dogs and my dog loved her company. Thanks for taking my best friend out for a walk when I was away.

Dog grooming

$50

Burwood NSW, Australia

1st Jun 2019

Maltese terrier, trim, nail clipped, tooth clean, ear clean and bath

Pet sitter (Dog sitter) for 20 days.

$500

Burwood, New South Wales, Australia

21st Jun 2017

Hi, We are going for holidays [Content Moderated] and we need somebody who can care about our little fluffy dog. This is chihuahua cross maltese (malchi), he is less than 5kg. He goes for walk twice a day for about 30-40min (he doesn't like long walks). We need somebody who can come to him, take him for walk, feed and play with him during our absence. It would be great to visit him at 7:30-8am, 5-6pm and about 8-9pm as he usually eats during evening/night. We are located near Burwood train station. Thanks, Greg