You're on our Australian site!

214 Car Inspection in WA

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted Car Inspection experts in minutes.

I need
In
  • Powered by Google
available now
available now

Best rated Car Inspection experts in WA

Mike T

Perth WA

(26)

Latest Review

"Really easy to deal with on time and did a great job thanks again ! "

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Ben L

Gwelup WA

(24)

Latest Review

"very professional. "

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Facebook Verified

Bryan M

Canning Vale WA

(56)

Latest Review

"Had a garmin dashcam, sony headunit and reverse camera installed in my car. I advertised online and Bryan came the very next day. Did an amazing job! ..."

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Elbanso A

East Perth WA

(16)

Latest Review

"Very impressed. Great communication and an excellent job. Highly recommended!"

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Glen O

Perth WA

(28)

Latest Review

"Great worker and saved us time"

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Facebook Verified

Juston W

Southern River WA

(4)

Latest Review

"Job done as agreed, highly recommended "

Verified Badges

Digital iD Verified

Mobile Verified

George G

Willetton WA

(81)

Latest Review

"Great job in good time "

Verified Badges

Payment Method Verified

Mobile Verified

Shannon W

Westminster WA

(13)

Latest Review

"Very reliable, great work"

Verified Badges

Digital iD Verified

Mobile Verified

Facebook Verified

Now Available!
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

Recent Car Inspection reviews in WA

"Shaine was great and would highly recommend! He was on time, fast, polite, knew what he was doing and was even kind enough to leave me some screws for my car should I ever need them. I’ll gladly deal with him again & refer to my friends!"

Change Captiva Headlight

$20

"Good job replacing a two way radio, quick response, knew what he was doing. Thanks Ben! "

Fit a 2 way radio

$100

"On time, no fuss- job done! "

Assemble toy ride on car

$60

"Jay was prompt, he did the task as requested and he’s a good guy. I’d definitely recommend him to others!"

FJ75 Ute Won’t Start

$60

"Very reliable"

Moped mechanic

$100

"On time, efficient and good job. Very nice to deal with was a pleasure having nix help. "

Put together a marquee

$40

What's the average cost of a Car Inspection specialist in WA

$60 - $155

low

$60

median

$110

high

$155

Average reviews for Car Inspection Services in WA

based on 826 reviews

4.95

799
21
3
1
2

What is Airtasker?

1

Post your task

Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

2

Review offers

Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

3

Get it done

Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

Now Available!
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

Recent Car Inspection tasks in WA

Car service

$150

Aveley WA, Australia

25th Feb 2021

Looking for a mechanic to complete a basic car service for our 2011 Hyundai I20 . Located in Aveley

Really easy to deal with on time and did a great job thanks again !

Auto electrician

$800

Daisy Hill QLD 4127, Australia

25th Feb 2021

Have a zd30 I need the sub tank spotlights and 2 way re earthing

Mechanic needed

$50

Greenwood WA, Australia

24th Feb 2021

Hi. I have a 2008 Mazda 3 petrol manual sedan that stalls every time the steering wheel is turned. Need someone to come out and diagnose the problem, as it can't be driven. Thanks.

Stereo head and reverse camera installed

$250

Piara Waters WA, Australia

20th Feb 2021

Mitsubishi triton needing car stereo and reverse camera put into my car already have the camera and stereo just need installed

Awesome job goes through everything to make sure the job is 100% no short cuts recommend 100%

Outboard motor mobile service

$300

South Fremantle WA, Australia

16th Feb 2021

My 40hp outboard needs a service. Not turning over.

Great job in good time

Mobile motorbike mechanic wanted NOR (Burns Beach)

$150

Burns Beach WA, Australia

8th Feb 2021

Have a Custom Ultra motorcycle and the fuel off/on is slightly leaking as photo. Looks like it just needs sealed or replaced

Great friendly service

Fixing car

$5

Bentley WA, Australia

4th Feb 2021

Hey mate can you give me a quote kn this one

Really helpful and kind..

I need car stereo installation

$200

Armadale WA, Australia

25th Feb 2021

I have a Mercedes ML63 2009 W164, it currently has an aftermarket android head unit installed which works with the standard speakers, amp and subwoofer, as well as the reverse camera, but it needs to be replaced with another unit (full harness included as well additional USB devices for 4g, DAB, android auto)

I need car respray

$5

Midland WA, Australia

25th Feb 2021

2010 four door hatch Toyota Yaris some minor to mediocre panel repair and respray red

I need car stereo installation

$80

Yangebup WA, Australia

24th Feb 2021

Nissan micra 2008 car stereo check and installation

I need dash cam installation

$120

Salter Point WA, Australia

19th Feb 2021

The cam (front and rear) needs to be installed on a Mazda CX3.

Thanks for the good work

Fit some accessories to my car.

$100

Morley WA, Australia

14th Feb 2021

I want some one to fit a bonnet protector, rear sun visor and head light covers to my Mitsubishi 2107 Lancer sedan.

Excellent service! Nice guy! Hope to use you again! Thank you, Gayle

Blackvue dashcam hard-wiring

$130

Belmont WA, Australia

7th Feb 2021

I recently purchased a new vehicle. I need my blackvue DR900x front and rear dash cams installed /hard-wired. The installation of the CM100 LTE modem is also required. I have all equipment and extras ready.

Second time I've used Ben. Dashcam wiring was tricky but he had no problems figuring out a solution. Great work, explains everything. I recommend Ben without a second thought. Thanks mate.

Spa service

$300

Willetton WA, Australia

26th Feb 2021

Need someone to service our spa. Started tripping the power, so need to see whats up. it trips almost immediately that I start the main pump.

Remove head unit from car

$50

Bayswater WA, Australia

25th Feb 2021

I’ve got a head unit that I want to pull out of a car I’m selling for scrap, it’s from a 2006 Mazda 3 max if that helps at all.

MECHANIC NEEDED

$50

Scarborough WA 6019, Australia

24th Feb 2021

Hi my car window has become DISLODGED and need it fixed ASAP!! I'm located in Scarborough 🏖️ Car model is MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER 2014

Wheel thread replacement

$140

Fortitude Valley QLD 4006, Australia

22nd Feb 2021

I have a suburu Forester that needs a wheel thread replacement on the drivers rear wheel.. I have the parts just need a mechanic... Cheers

Glen was an absolute Legend,Honest,Super quick very knowledgeable and punctual and he's now my Permanent mechanic would highly recommend. Cheers Glen.👌🙏🌠

Fit Front &Rear BRAKE PADS for FORD FalconUTE 1999

$130

Medina WA, Australia

17th Feb 2021

I need the front and rear break pads replacing on my Ford Falcon UTE. I can supply the pads just need someone to take out old ones and fit the news ones. You will need a G Clamp. Price is for fitting only i supply the parts, you will need your own tools for the job. UTE based in Medina, you come to me.

Juston arrived on time and had his own mechnic tools. He did a great job fitting the new break pads and was really fast and Professional. Would highly reccomend him for any Mechnical work.

Headunit & Dashcam installation

$400

Inglewood WA 6052, Australia

11th Feb 2021

Need to get installed 1. Headunit 2. Garmin dashcam hardwired 3. Reverse parking camera Mitsubishi Outlander 2013 Located in Inglewood Need it done by end of this week, Sunday 14th Feb

Had a garmin dashcam, sony headunit and reverse camera installed in my car. I advertised online and Bryan came the very next day. Did an amazing job! Looks completely factory fitted. Everything was done in just about an hour. Very professional and quick service. Really happy with the work.

I need auto electrician for land cruiser hjz 79

$250

Morley WA, Australia

6th Feb 2021

Hjz 79 2004 I have issued with wiring Back lights, speedo and a few lights on the dash board Auto electrician with knowledge of land cruiser needed

Car hasn’t been fixed