You're on our Australian site!

50 Pre Purchase Car Inspectors in WA

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted Pre Purchase Car Inspection experts in minutes.

I need
In
  • Powered by Google
available now
available now

Best rated Pre Purchase Car Inspection experts in WA

Courtney M

Bedford WA

(208)

Latest Review

"Great job, gave a very thorough inspection and good advice on the vehicle. Would highly recommend!"

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Frank K

Glen Forrest WA

(14)

Latest Review

"Frank was on time and extremely helpful. Thank you frank "

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Murray A

West Perth WA

(166)

Latest Review

"Great lads, easy to get along with, took care of the furniture, didn't rush."

Verified Badges

Police Check Verified

Payment Method Verified

Mobile Verified

IKEA Verified

Ryan B

Tuart Hill WA

(11)

Latest Review

"Perfect. Has a nice flat top ute that can move probably 3-4 pieces of furniture. Was happy to wait 5 minutes"

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Bill L

Perth WA

(4)

Latest Review

"Absolutely professional and outstanding. Highly recommended!!"

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Gary C

Midland WA

(86)

Latest Review

"Professional, on time and did the job . Definitely recommend. "

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Facebook Verified

Matt H

Perth WA

(53)

Latest Review

"Matt was fast and efficient and got my car aircon back working in no time"

Verified Badges

Payment Method Verified

Mobile Verified

Facebook Verified

LinkedIn Verified

Now Available!
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

Recent Pre Purchase Car Inspection reviews in WA

"Perfect service, quick to respond, no problems. Thankyou!"

Used Subaru Forester pre purchase inspection today

$70

"Bill is friendly and was on time to inspect my caravan and offered professional and honest advice. Highly recommended. "

Caravan floor inspection

$35

"Courtney did a great job. Will definitely consider using his service if needed in future and would highly recommend him to anyone 👌"

Pre purchase car inspection

$90

"Very helpful! Completed task on time with everything asked of him. Trust this guy! Thanks"

Car Inspection

$50

"excellent and efficient "

Used car inspections pre buying

$100

"On time, friendly, and gets the job done. Ryan inspected a car I was planning to buy and found couple of issues and advise me on the cost to fix them. Very knowledgeable on cars and definitely will use his service again when needed."

I need pre purchase car inspection services

$120

What's the average cost of a Pre Purchase Car Inspection specialist in WA

$100 - $180

low

$100

median

$150

high

$180

Average reviews for Pre Purchase Car Inspection Services in WA

based on 19 reviews

4.89

18
0
1
0
0

What is Airtasker?

1

Post your task

Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

2

Review offers

Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

3

Get it done

Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

Now Available!
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

Recent Pre Purchase Car Inspection tasks in WA

Pre-purchase car inspection

$150

Melville WA, Australia

4th Mar 2021

PPI of a 2005 Hyundai Tucson from Melville Hyundai Dealership

Car inspection

$200

Welshpool WA, Australia

13th Feb 2021

2002 Nissan Patrol inspected in Welshpool today for purchase

I need pre purchase car inspection

$150

Perth WA, Australia

27th Jan 2021

Full inspection Audi A5 Cabriolet 1.8 turbo. 2014.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$190

Fremantle WA, Australia

11th Jan 2021

Wanting to buy a campervan. It is an old van, 1980's Toyota Hiace pop top and I just want to know that it will last and is mechanically sound.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$100

Perth WA, Australia

28th Dec 2020

Need an experienced car inspector to buy used car. may be for one car or more depending on car inspection results.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$300

Thornlie WA, Australia

7th Dec 2020

2006 Toyota LandCruiser 105 1HZ pre purchase inspection required 8am or 3pm tomorrow in Thornlie Perth WA Must be a full report by qualified mechanic

Very thorough and professional. Thankyou!

I need car inspection services

$75

Midland WA, Australia

19th Sep 2020

I’m going to buy a second hand car, so I need someone who can help me to inspection a car with me tomorrow .

He is a very nice man and helpful.

Motorcycle general inspection and service

$100

Bayswater WA, Australia

18th Feb 2021

I recently bought a used 2010 Megelli 250r motorcycle. I don’t know if it has any problems. I just need a general service.

Pre-Purchase inspection OutBoard (Yamaha 4 stroke)

$200

Leda WA, Australia

7th Feb 2021

Hi guys, looking at buying a used boat with a "Yamaha 4 stroke 115HP (YEAR 2007)" it has 233 hours on the engine. The boat is a 1985 5.3m Caribbean Crest Cutter, wich looks to in good condition. I was wondering if anyone was available to do an inspection on the engine for me? please contact me if your qualified for the job!

Pre-Purchase Inspection for 2010 Renault Megane RS

$120

Scarborough WA 6019, Australia

19th Jan 2021

92000kms RS250 2010 Model

Very thorough

Pre-purchase vehicle inspection

$300

Bentley WA 6102, Australia

7th Jan 2021

Please do a full check up including the compression, CV joints, suspension, clutch and air conditioning. This car apparently got a reconditioned motor 100,000ks ago, but there is no documentation to say this. Please check whether the engine is tired or good to go. Located in Bentley. Inspection needed today.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$100

Perth WA 6000, Australia

22nd Dec 2020

Planning on buying a Volkswagen golf that needs to be inspected.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$150

Langford WA 6147, Australia

31st Oct 2020

Need a check on a VW caddy today!

Courtney was super helpful, thorough and easy to communicate with. Would recommend!

I need a 12 yo used dealership car inspection

$200

Pearsall WA 6065, Australia

4th Mar 2021

Prior to purchasing this car I would like it inspected for any hidden damage. If available 03:30 to 4pm Friday 5th of March and can travel to Affordable Cars Wangara, please let me know.

I need pre purchase Classic car inspection

$750

Perth WA, Australia

13th Feb 2021

I need an expert on classic and vintage cars in Perth to do a thorough inspection on a 1962 Jaguar E-type that has been fully restored. I am located in NSW and need this information prior to submitting a final offer to purchase this car.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$150

Scarborough WA, Australia

5th Feb 2021

Needing a pre-purchase car inspection for Saturday the 6th of February Looking for a qualified Mechanic to perform the inspection in Scarborough and to provide a full Report Vehicle is a 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan

I need pre purchase car inspection

$200

Brigadoon WA, Australia

18th Jan 2021

2014 Mitsubishi Triton Single cab ute, ally tray, 4x4 Located in Caspian way Brigadoon. Looking to pick up vehicle saturday 23rd Jan, so would like inspection prior please.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$150

Como WA, Australia

31st Dec 2020

Hi, I am planing on buying a Hyundai Tucson 2006. Anyone out there who can do a presale check? Cheers, Angie

Pre-Purchase Car inspection

$150

Perth WA, Australia

19th Dec 2020

I need a comprehensive inspection on a used vehicle i am looking tl.purchase in the suburb of redcliffe in Perth asap.

Very prompt service and did a great job

I need pre purchase car inspection

$250

Ballajura WA, Australia

23rd Sep 2020

Pre purchase car inspection would need to be done between 2-6pm today in Ballajura, WA. It's for a 2007 Nissan Patrol turbo diesel.

5-Star job. Excellent communication and the report went into a lot of detail. Thanks for the work Courtney.