5 Pet Lovers in Schofields

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted Pet Lovers in minutes.

I need
In

    FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

    FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

    What is Airtasker?

    1

    Post your task

    Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

    2

    Review offers

    Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

    3

    Get it done

    Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

    Recent Pet Care tasks in Schofields

    I need pet grooming

    $45

    Schofields NSW, Australia

    8th Dec 2018

    I have 3 shitszu x maltese terriers i would like them groomed washed cut dried ears cleaned nails clipped anal glands done today if possible

    Help catching stray kittens

    $25

    Schofields NSW, Australia

    29th Aug 2018

    I just moved into a new house and there are two kittens and a Mum cat living in a drain right by my house. I’ve been trying to get close enough to grab them so I can take them to the vet but they are very skittish. The Mum cat has let me pet her once but is still frightened. No one around owns the cats. I’m looking for someone who has a humane cat/possum trap that I could borrow for a small fee or if anyone has experience and has any advice.

    Dog wash & grooming

    $40

    Schofields NSW, Australia

    4th Dec 2018

    I have a lab x retriever around 35kg that needs washing and nail clipping. Very friendly and good with people

    Water my new turf daily for the next week

    $100

    Schofields, New South Wales, Australia

    14th Feb 2018

    Hi, I need someone to water my new turf for for 2 side by side properties in Schofields NSW daily for the next week.

    Groom my dog please

    $50

    Schofields NSW, Australia

    13th Jan 2019

    I have a maltese/pekingese which needs to be showered nailz clipped and hair cut please. She is a well mannered dog and doesnt bite. Her hair is a little bit long but not too much wanted to get it cut short for summer howevwr leave the pekingese face just trim and tidy up the facial hair area.

    Pet Lover to Feed My 2 Dogs and 1 Cat for 1 Week

    $100

    Schofields, New South Wales, Australia

    23rd Oct 2018

    I am going o/s from this Sat 27th Oct until Sat 3rd Nov. The house is in Schofields. I need someone to come to my house and feed/water the dogs and cat once a day for 15 minutes and to check that everything is in order. The dogs are very small and friendly. I have a friend who will be staying there some days and nights and also security cameras that will alert me if there is an emergency in the house so I would be able to call you and let you know about it. I need someone trustworthy I can rely on to do that task. I will carry out Police check.

    Pet Care Services
    Pet Care Services
    something else…