50 Dog Boarding in WA

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted Dog Boarding Experts in minutes.

I need
In
  • Powered by Google

FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

Best rated Dog Boarding Experts in WA

Tristan W

Yokine WA

(19)

Latest Review

"Tristan was so great to work with! Very flexible when I needed to extend the stay for my dogs and was he was great with sending updates and photos. Th..."

Verified Badges

Digital iD Verified

Mobile Verified

What is Airtasker?

1

Post your task

Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

2

Review offers

Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

3

Get it done

Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

Recent Dog Boarding tasks in WA

I need dog boarding

$250

Hamersley WA, Australia

28th Feb 2019

Needing dog boarding from 3 July- 5 August 2019, feeding and walks.

Dog boarding

$250

Morley WA, Australia

19th Aug 2020

My dog needs a good home from 21 -28 Aug. He is a Char-Pei cross male. Preferably no other animals at the property. He needs to be exercised daily, just a long walk will do. He is a house dog and may sit on you couch or sleep on your bed. Otherwise is damn cool character, sleeps most of the day. Doesn’t bark unless he needs to.

Dog Boarding Needed

$30

Balga WA, Australia

7th Feb 2020

Hey, I am in need of someone to mind my 2 small dogs while I am away for one night (8th - 9th February) Both dogs are small breed, one is a Jack Russell and the other is pug x jack russell. I would need the dogs to be minded at your place. Thanks in advance :)

Dog boarding

$150

Armadale WA 6112, Australia

26th May 2016

Last minute dog boarding - as have to fly off for funeral. Puppy is 7 years old and is doggy trained. She is gentle and good with kids. Needing someone who loves animals and has access to grass from the 04/06/2016 until the 02/07/2016. Please let me know ASAP

Dog boarding

$350

Beldon WA, Australia

9th Mar 2020

2 year old lab x , great nature and not a fighter, doesnt bark and is a good boy. Desexed and vacinated with all wormer and flea and mite tablets every month. I work away every second month. Need a home from 13th may till 13th june. I can supply food and his kennel. Sleeps outside and is house trained.