Book a reliable pre purchase inspection service in SA

Fill in a short form and find out more about the costs of pre purchase car inspection services

4.5

Excellent rating - 4.5/5 (9200+ reviews)

When you need to hire a mechanic to chec a used car
  • Pre purchase inspection
  • Car inspection
  • Used car inspection
  • Pre purchase van inspection
  • … or anything else
It only takes 2 minutes. And it's free.
Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers
Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers
No job too big or too small
No job too big or too small
Free insurance coverage
Free insurance coverage
Secure cashless payments
Secure cashless payments
Same day / next day service available
Same day / next day service available

Best rated Pre purchase car inspection near me

Now Available!
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

Recent Pre Purchase Car Inspection reviews in SA

"Excellent information got washing machine going without any added expense "

Appliance Inspection for issue

$100

"Prompt reporting, honest, and reliable. "

Car Inspection

$30

"Service is good."

I need pre purchase car inspection services

$150

"Excellent service..very knowledgeable. Thanks"

Need car Mechanic for used car inspection

$60

"service was good"

I car inspection

$50

"Good service "

Car pre-purchase inspection

$50

What's the average cost of a Pre Purchase Car Inspection specialist in SA

$102 - $183

low

$102

median

$150

high

$183

Low, median and high bar chart distribuiton

Average reviews for Pre Purchase Car Inspection Services in SA

based on 30 reviews

5

30
0
0
0
0

What is Airtasker?

1

Post your task

Post your task

Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

2

Review offers

Review offers

Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

3

Get it done

Get it done

Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

Now Available!
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

Suggested reads about Pre Purchase Car Inspection

Recent Pre Purchase Car Inspection tasks in SA

I need a mechanic for pre-purchase car inspection

$100

Tonsley SA 5042, Australia

29th Dec 2021

I need a car mechanic for pre-purchase inspection. The car is located at Gepps cross. My location is Tonsley.

Car inspection

$200

Kilburn SA, Australia

17th Nov 2021

Pre purchase car inspection. Toyota commuter - Due date: Flexible

Pre purchase car inspection

$5

Enfield SA 5085, Australia

14th Oct 2021

Holden 2007 ute. Has engine light on due to fan. Not sure what it would cost to repair. Need all issues inspected and rough quote on all repairs to see if vehicle is worth purchasing.

Motorcycle Pre Purchase Inspection

$85

Melrose Park SA, Australia

20th Sep 2021

Hi :) I'm buying my first motorcycle and am buying used. I need a professional mechanic to inspect a KTM RC 390. Cheers

Pre purchase car inspection

$150

Fulham Gardens SA, Australia

20th Aug 2021

Need to check a used car before i buy

Car inspection

$80

Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

26th Jul 2021

Looking for someone to do a full inspection of a car I'm looking to purchase. Date would be from Wednesday 28th July (provided we go out of lockdown), depending on yours and the seller's availability.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$90

Dover Gardens SA, Australia

13th Jul 2021

Ford Transit Van 2003, Diesel, Automatic- 382,000km - I would like someone who has some experience with this type of vehicle. It has been converted to a camper van so we need to know it is mechanically sound and understand any future mechanical costs. This is urgent (tonight if possible)

Phung was the best mechanic I've ever dealt with. He spent over 90 minutes looking at a camper van and was able to assist with both mechanical and auto electrical issues. He also had extensive knowledge of solar panels as well as vehicle compliance in south Australia. Phung was also very good dealing with a slightly difficult vehicle owner and remained professional. Highly recommend

Pre purchase vehicle check

$120

Newton SA, Australia

23rd Dec 2021

Looking for a diesel mechanic to go over a 93 Toyota Land Cruiser. Already test driven but need someone who knows engines before I purchase. - Due date: Before Tuesday, 28th Dec 2021

Pre-purchase car inspection

$100

Craigmore SA, Australia

9th Nov 2021

Pre-purchase inspection. 2006 Honda Accord, Auto, 200000km.Unregistered Need inspection for re-registration & gear box (needs service or replacement) Car is in Craigmore - Due date: Flexible

Pre purchase vehicle inspection

$120

Brooklyn Park SA, Australia

6th Oct 2021

Pre purchase vehicle inspection of a manual car .

Pre-buying car inspection

$100

Flagstaff Hill SA 5159, Australia

20th Sep 2021

Need to get car inspected as It’s second hand car I want to buy.

I need car inspection services

$300

Murray Bridge SA, Australia

12th Aug 2021

2006 Nissan navara DX, needs to be comprehensively inspected for possible interstate purchase. Vehicle located in Murray Bridge. Sometime in the next 7 business days preffered.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$100

Flagstaff Hill SA 5159, Australia

18th Jul 2021

It’s a Mazda 3 SP25 manufactured in 2017.

Pre purchase inspection of a vehicle

$200

Valley View SA, Australia

9th Jan 2022

Perform a check on 2007 honda cr v. Advise on pricing.

Detailed inspection, no sugar coating, just facts.

Pre purchase vehicle inspection for a 1999 Toyota hiace van

$300

Clarence Park SA, Australia

27th Nov 2021

Pre purchase vehicle inspection for a 1999 Toyota hiace van. We are wanting to buy a van (private sale). It will be serviced but looking for a more detailed/total car inspection to confirm whether to purchase - Due date: Needs to be done on Tuesday, 30th Nov 2021

Car pre inspection

$100

Blair Athol SA 5084, Australia

18th Oct 2021

check captiva etc........... - Due date: Flexible

Car inspection

$120

Novar Gardens SA, Australia

29th Sep 2021

Pre-purchase car inspection of a 2013 Nissan Pulsar ST Manual

Pre purchase car inspection

$150

Adelaide SA, Australia

18th Sep 2021

I am seeking a thorough pre-purchase mechanic check for a Toyota Hilux 2010 Workmate Auto based in Adelaide CBD. Thank you!

Top quality pre purchase car inspection. Incredibly thorough and easy to deal with. Would easily recommend.

Pre Purchase Car Inspection

$5

Pooraka SA, Australia

2nd Aug 2021

Pre Purchase Car Inspection Location: Pooraka Mitsubishi Outlander 2008 (SUV)

Absolutely amazing and so so thorough and explained everything as well. 10/10!!

Pre purchase inspection

$150

Mitcham SA, Australia

14th Jul 2021

Need someone urgent to inspect 2011 Holden barina spark tonight at 5:45pm in Mitcham.

Great knowledge and very flexibility