50 Pre Purchase Car Inspectors in ACT

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted Pre Purchase Car Inspection experts in minutes.

I need
In
  • Powered by Google
available now
available now

Best rated Pre Purchase Car Inspection experts in ACT

Paul M

Capital Hill ACT

(120)

Latest Review

"Paul conducted a pre-purchase inspection. He was great! Gave me all the info I needed and was very thorough. Would recommend him for anyone looking to..."

Verified Badges

Digital iD Verified

Mobile Verified

Dre W

Bonner ACT

(5)

Latest Review

"Dre was super responsive, quick and thorough for my pre-purchase inspection , would highly recommend!"

Verified Badges

Mobile Verified

Nicholas B

Kingston ACT

(57)

Latest Review

"Job wonderfully done and super pleasant to communicate with. Thank you! "

Verified Badges

Digital iD Verified

Mobile Verified

Facebook Verified

LinkedIn Verified

Now Available!
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

Recent Pre Purchase Car Inspection reviews in ACT

"Legend! Great, easy to deal with. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend. "

Mechanic for Car Inspection

$75

"Dre was super responsive, quick and thorough for my pre-purchase inspection , would highly recommend!"

Pre purchase car inspection

$160

"Looking forward. "

Install car port on the deck, inspection only

$5

"Paul was very professional and explained things too me. He checked the car thoroughly and found an issue that would have costed me a fortune to fix that I would have missed. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone who is looking to buy a car. I would not hesitate to use his service again. "

Pre purchase car inspection

$150

"Paul conducted a pre-purchase inspection. He was great! Gave me all the info I needed and was very thorough. Would recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. "

I need pre purchase car inspection

$150

What's the average cost of a Pre Purchase Car Inspection specialist in ACT

$100 - $195

low

$100

median

$160

high

$195

Average reviews for Pre Purchase Car Inspection Services in ACT

based on 5 reviews

5

5
0
0
0
0

What is Airtasker?

1

Post your task

Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

2

Review offers

Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

3

Get it done

Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

Now Available!
  • Get it done now. Pay later.
  • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
  • No interest
  • Available on payments up to $1,500

Car Inspection Services

Related Locations

Recent Pre Purchase Car Inspection tasks in ACT

I need pre purchase car inspection

$300

Palmerston ACT 2913, Australia

23rd Nov 2020

Second hand toyota car,2005-2010.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$150

Phillip ACT 2606, Australia

17th Nov 2020

Pre-purchase vehicle inspection in Farrer ACT. The vehicle is a 2014 Mazda 2 Maxx.

Paul conducted a pre-purchase inspection. He was great! Gave me all the info I needed and was very thorough. Would recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$100

Canberra ACT, Australia

12th Nov 2020

inspect car and give detailed report regarding any faults/expected expenditure in the next few months.

Pre purchase inspection

$120

Belconnen ACT, Australia

28th Oct 2020

I want to inspect a vehicle before it purchased. It’s a Mitsubishi 380 I would be grateful if you’re free tomorrow in the afternoon. Thank you

I need pre purchase car inspection

$130

Canberra ACT, Australia

19th Oct 2020

Looking for licensed mobile mechanic to carry out pre purchase vehicle inspections in Canberra

Pre purchase car inspection

$150

Kingsford NSW 2032, Australia

9th Oct 2020

I am looking at buying a NA MX-5 and would like someone to look over the car. I want someone with knowledge about the car. Thanks!

Paul was very professional and explained things too me. He checked the car thoroughly and found an issue that would have costed me a fortune to fix that I would have missed. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone who is looking to buy a car. I would not hesitate to use his service again.

Pre purchase car inspection

$120

Gungahlin ACT, Australia

20th Sep 2020

Hi The Vehicle to be inspected is year 2000 Toyota Camry. Need to know what problems does this one have before I am going to buy. Please note date may be vary. Thanks

Pre purchase car inspection

$100

Fyshwick ACT, Australia

22nd Nov 2020

Would like to purchase a vehicle and need a pre purchase inspection completed with test drive to ask questions on our behalf and notify us of the standard of the vehicle.

Pre purchase car inspection

$160

South Yarra VIC, Australia

16th Nov 2020

Audi A1 2017 model that I’ve put a deposit on and will purchase pending an inspection. It is at Lennocks Used Cars Canberra Thank you Maria

Dre was super responsive, quick and thorough for my pre-purchase inspection , would highly recommend!

I need pre purchase car inspection

$125

Moncrieff ACT, Australia

10th Nov 2020

Need PPI for a 2010 VW Passat CC V6 on either 11.Nov or 12.Nov in Moncrieff. Standard exterior, interior, mechanical and history checks, but especially need to know if there are any potential engine or DSG issues. I can't inspect the car myself as I'm in Sydney and the car will be here on 13th.

Pre Purchase car insepection

$100

Weston ACT, Australia

25th Oct 2020

Im buying a 2013 Holden Malibu and need a pre purchase inspection. The inspection should include a written report indicating any damage to the vehicle.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$150

Belconnen ACT, Australia

18th Oct 2020

Looking for a mechanic to do a pre purchase car inspection in Belconnen

I need pre purchase car inspection

$250

Phillip ACT, Australia

28th Sep 2020

Car is located in PHILLIP ACT

Pre purchase car inspection

$150

Phillip ACT, Australia

24th Nov 2020

2006 Toyota Landcruiser Prado, Manual Diesal Inspect for any existing/potential mechanical issues, history etc.

Used car pre purchase inspection

$200

Fyshwick ACT, Australia

19th Nov 2020

I am seeking a pre purchase inspection on a used car in Fyshwick, ACT. I would like the job done around 1:15 or 1:30 pm on Friday 20 Nov. The vehicle is a BMW X5. Should be an experienced motor mechanic and be able to provide a comprehensive report. I will be there as well.

Pre purchase car inspection

$75

Franklin ACT, Australia

13th Nov 2020

Need a Mercedes Benz E250 inspected before I purchase it. It's a 2010 model, diesel variant.

Pre Purchase Car Inspection

$50

Fyshwick ACT, Australia

8th Nov 2020

Wish to purchase a car at Pickles auctions. I want to know the general condition of the car. Surface Rust? any engine lights. any sounds when the engine is turned on? Is the AC blowing cold air? any smoke out of the exhaust? Jeep Wrangler GREY Stock No: 6194967

I need car inspection services

$70

Ainslie ACT, Australia

24th Oct 2020

Hi, there’s a 2003 Honda CR-V in Canberra that I’m interested in buying, but I live down the coast. I’d like to have someone inspect the car and give me an opinion on whether it’s mechanically sound and in good condition.

I need pre purchase car inspection

$150

Canberra ACT, Australia

12th Oct 2020

General vehicle inspection...... Brakes, service history, engine compression, oil leaks, previous accidents etc,

I need pre purchase car inspection

$90

O'Malley ACT 2606, Australia

20th Sep 2020

RX450h buying from clear yard