29 Van MOT in London

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted van mot experts in minutes.

I need
In

    Van MOT experts in minutes.

    Van MOT experts in minutes.

    Best rated Van MOT experts in London

    Jay J

    England

    (33)

    Latest Review

    "Aquil was a lovely guy, thorough and did a fab job. Thank you!"

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Christopher J

    England

    (410)

    Latest Review

    "Same day, really great work and really friendly as well. Highly recommended. "

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Conor H

    England

    (33)

    Latest Review

    "Thank you !!! "

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Calvin R

    England

    (12)

    Latest Review

    "Calvin was great, would recommend him anytime."

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Keeron P

    England

    (66)

    Latest Review

    "Keeron was very helpful, completed the task quickly and I can definitely recommend him. "

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Facebook Verified

    Hasan G

    England

    (65)

    Latest Review

    "Really nice guy. Job done perfectly. Highly recommended. "

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Facebook Verified

    Alex F

    England

    (51)

    Latest Review

    "Very prompt, quick, professional and knew just got on with the job. Would definitely recommend "

    Verified Badges

    ID Verified

    Mobile Verified

    Facebook Verified

    Kevin M

    England

    (52)

    Latest Review

    "Great Tasker! Would work with Kevin again."

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Recent Van MOT reviews in London

    "Tomas was very quick to respond and was flexible to fit in with my schedule. Very polite and professional. The little toy car was built in no time and no faults found. The little man will be happy with his new gift now that it was done professionally. Thanks Tomas, I'll sure be using you again for sure. X"

    Toy car to build

    £30

    "Thank you!!"

    Bike puncture repair

    £30

    "Knowledgeable, efficient and quick. Highly recommended."

    Boiler spur check and rewire

    £50

    "Very reliable. Very good service I was very happy. Will defo use again.done good job "

    Spotlight change bulb

    £15

    "Job completed to a high standard, very pleased with work, would recommend. "

    Fitting a Ring Video Doorbell Pro

    £40

    "Gives a lot of useful information. Very friendly "

    Change lightbulbs

    £12

    What's the average cost of a Van MOT specialist in London

    £25 - £57

    low

    £25

    median

    £35

    high

    £57

    Average reviews for Van MOT Services in London

    based on 25 reviews

    5

    25
    0
    0
    0
    0

    What is Airtasker?

    1

    Post your task

    Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

    2

    Review offers

    Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

    3

    Get it done

    Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

    What do Vehicle MOT services include?

    Van MOT services include all the necessary checks to ensure your van passes its MOT test and is deemed roadworthy. If any issues arise, some service providers may offer the repair services needed or you may be referred to another service, such as a car bodywork providers.

    Internal Checks

    MOT services involve checks on the engine components. Taskers will check for any defects in the fuel system, electrical wiring, and oil and air filters. All the operational fluids in the transmission, wiper washer, airconditioning unit, and braking system will be checked and topped up as necessary. Your Tasker may also check the steering and suspension for damage and to ensure it’s in good working order.

    External Checks

    Inspections will be made on Items or components of the car’s exterior to ensure they are attached securely and work properly. The fuel system and the fuel cap will be inspected to ensure it seals securely. The Van Identification Number will be checked that it’s secure and legible, as will the licence plate.

    Lights have to function properly, be of the right colour and be at the right angle; any non-working lights will be replaced by Taskers.

    The body of the car will be meticulously inspected for scratches, dents or corrosion, and Taskers will make the recommendations for repairs. Mirrors will be scrutinised for wear and cleaned to ensure visibility. Door, boot and bonnet latches will be repaired or lubricated as necessary.

    Cabin Checks

    Front seats will be checked to ensure they’re safe and securely attached to the flooring. Seat belts will be inspected to see they’re in proper working order. The horn will be tested for sufficient loudness, and its sound is uniform.



    Recent Van MOT tasks in London

    I need reversing camera installation

    £70

    Charing Cross, Greater London

    13th Jul 2020

    I have Ford transit van and i want to fix reverse camera

    I need reversing camera installation

    £50

    Charing Cross, Greater London

    6th Jul 2020

    I have a Ford Fiesta st line 2020 and I was wondering does anyone know how to retro fit a reversing camera into this car on the sync 3 screen with it looking like it’s standard

    I need car stereo repair

    £100

    Ealing, Greater London

    27th Jun 2020

    Boose Honda Accord Coupe Audio plus CD changer. CD is work but braking sometimes, radio is hardly work at all

    I need dash cam installation

    £20

    Alperton, Greater London, HA0

    22nd Jun 2020

    I need to hardwire the dashcam, all material's will be provided.

    Need car stereo fixed

    £50

    Plaistow, Greater London

    15th Jun 2020

    It doesnt turn in at all I dont know why only brought the car in may saler didnt state why dont work

    Remove motorbike chain

    £10

    Archway, Greater London

    7th Mar 2020

    I got a motorbike chain locked. the locker is now completely destroyed as someone tried to force it, I cannot remove as the key does not turn inside as it should be. I need someone with an electric saw to remove the chian, no electric socket available. Of course I can provide documents to confirm the ownership

    The task has been done perfectly, fastly and professionally

    LIGHT FIXTURE NEEDS PUTTING UP (ELECTRICIAN JOB)

    £40

    Upper Clapton, Greater London

    17th Jan 2020

    Currently have a regular light and would like to put this fixture up before 22nd January, evening (after 6pm) preferred. Urgent but please no extortionate prices! Based in Stoke Newington N16.

    Hasan is super professional and highly skilled. I don’t think I could have asked for a better tasker. I’d pay double due to his service alone. He arrived less than an hour after I posted my task. I live in a very old home with difficult wires and Hasan ensured to get the job done. He was so positive and assuring. If you’re in two minds about a tasker book Hasan. You won’t regret it!!!

    I need reversing camera installation

    £25

    Streatham, Greater London, SW16

    8th Jul 2020

    I have a Honda civic 2006 and I have purchased a reversing camera kit. I would like the reversing camera to be installed at the back of the car.

    I need auto services

    £750

    Charing Cross, Greater London

    30th Jun 2020

    Hi I would like a good quote on the replacement of the timing chain kit on my BMW 2007 E92 coupe with the N47D20 engine (Manual 177bhp) as well as the labour price too please. Many thanks

    I need reversing camera installation

    £50

    Widmore, Greater London

    24th Jun 2020

    I've purchased a reversing camera and a display that fits over the mirror and have fitted both - so the main labour work is done, but when i conect them all it's not working. I have a mini Clubman R55 2014 estate. The reversing camera has been fitted onto the light over the rear view number plate, the power comes from wiring through the bumper into the reverse light fitting , then the AV wire come through the boot and then are tucked under the ceiling trim and come out to the front. The display/LCD is a combined mirror and clips onto the existing mirror, I've only connected this to the reverse parking camera and then powered it direct from the car battery to check it was working well (and it wasn't). Ideally need someone to complete the installation and get my current equipment up and working, or if that doesn't work then use your equipment instead.

    New boiler, carbon monoxide (battery) and smoke al

    £350

    Bethnal Green, Greater London

    21st Jun 2020

    Installation of a small daikin boiler in place of the attached old boiler and fitting of carbon monoxide alarm (battery driven) and smoke alarm (battery driven). Boiler, carbon monoxide and smoke alarm is provided. Installation only.

    Fix nissan NV200 van reversing camera

    £100

    Upper Clapton, Greater London

    15th Jun 2020

    Stopped working when windscreen broken and replaced/ no signs of damage

    I need dash cam installation

    £50

    Bermondsey, Greater London

    25th Feb 2020

    I require a fitting of a front and rear view dash cam fitted in a Citroen Nemo.

    If I was to say that I’m disappointed I would be lying. Calvin did an outstanding job with fitting my dash cam. He was very professional and showed great tenacity in getting the job done. He did not rush and took his time in completing the task. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend him.

    I need reversing camera installation

    £250

    Charing Cross, Greater London

    14th Jul 2020

    I need 2 quotes for installing reverse camera. One for reverse camera and one for reverse and dash camera fitted at the same time Mazda 6 2014 estate connected to the main screen. Near Ealing - West Londnon. Thanks

    I need reversing camera installation

    £50

    Charing Cross, Greater London

    8th Jul 2020

    This is a head mirror with reverse parking facility. Doesn't have to be done on 1010tas requested I'm based in London West hampstead

    Fix amplified audio system in van

    £50

    Cambridge Heath, Greater London, E2

    27th Jun 2020

    1.Troubleshoot the reason my amplifier and subwoofer is not working in my van. 2.fix it.

    Cycle repair (hydraulic brake)

    £30

    Ilford, Greater London

    23rd Jun 2020

    Hi. I need to replace the front hydraulic brake on my carerra mountain bike which is faulty. The brake is a Clark’s M2 hydraulic brake. Ideally you could do this at my address and also service the bike?

    Hard wire usb cable - Car

    £20

    Charing Cross, Greater London

    18th Jun 2020

    Need two hard wire usb cable to be fitted neatly inside car. Must have knowledge on car battery tolerance.

    Retrofit reverse camera into my BMW F31 3 series

    £90

    Charing Cross, Greater London

    13th Jun 2020

    Reverse kit will be supplied. It needs to be wired in and the cable run and installed to the existing head unit.

    I need handyman services

    £120

    Stoke Newington, Greater London, N16

    17th Feb 2020

    Thanks everyone for requesting more details. Parts are needed and I’ll need help ordering. I reckon having a look first is a good idea. Main job is to replace the hand wash unit but there’s a few other jobs that need doing in there. Budget is flexible btw. replace a triton electric handwash unit incl pump on a catering van. replace electric cable cover on catering van.

    Keeron and crew fixed a new pump and tap unit on my catering van. Nice guys to work with. Slight leak on the tap unit which he has kindly said he will come and fix.

    Van MOT
    Van MOT
    something else…