50 Van MOT in England

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted van mot experts in minutes.

I need
In

    Van MOT experts in minutes.

    Van MOT experts in minutes.

    Best rated Van MOT experts in England

    Jay J

    England

    (33)

    Latest Review

    "Aquil was a lovely guy, thorough and did a fab job. Thank you!"

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Christopher J

    England

    (402)

    Latest Review

    "Highly recommend Chris!! Trustworthy, reliable, qualified, experienced and knows what he’s doing! There are a lot of people on this site who claim t..."

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Conor H

    England

    (31)

    Latest Review

    "Connor was very professional and did an excellent job. He is polite, friendly and very skilled. Conor laid a laminate floor for me and I would highly ..."

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Calvin R

    England

    (12)

    Latest Review

    "Calvin was great, would recommend him anytime."

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Keeron P

    England

    (65)

    Latest Review

    "A good job of repairing a broken fence/gate. Kept me well informed throughout and would definitely recommend. "

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Facebook Verified

    Hasan G

    England

    (65)

    Latest Review

    "Really nice guy. Job done perfectly. Highly recommended. "

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Facebook Verified

    Alex F

    England

    (51)

    Latest Review

    "Very prompt, quick, professional and knew just got on with the job. Would definitely recommend "

    Verified Badges

    ID Verified

    Mobile Verified

    Facebook Verified

    Kevin M

    England

    (52)

    Latest Review

    "Great Tasker! Would work with Kevin again."

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Recent Van MOT reviews in England

    "Tomas was very quick to respond and was flexible to fit in with my schedule. Very polite and professional. The little toy car was built in no time and no faults found. The little man will be happy with his new gift now that it was done professionally. Thanks Tomas, I'll sure be using you again for sure. X"

    Toy car to build

    £30

    "Thank you!!"

    Bike puncture repair

    £30

    "Knowledgeable, efficient and quick. Highly recommended."

    Boiler spur check and rewire

    £50

    "Very reliable. Very good service I was very happy. Will defo use again.done good job "

    Spotlight change bulb

    £15

    "Job completed to a high standard, very pleased with work, would recommend. "

    Fitting a Ring Video Doorbell Pro

    £40

    "Gives a lot of useful information. Very friendly "

    Change lightbulbs

    £12

    What's the average cost of a Van MOT specialist in England

    £25 - £57

    low

    £25

    median

    £35

    high

    £57

    Average reviews for Van MOT Services in England

    based on 29 reviews

    5

    29
    0
    0
    0
    0

    What is Airtasker?

    1

    Post your task

    Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

    2

    Review offers

    Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

    3

    Get it done

    Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

    Recent Van MOT tasks in England

    I need car stereo repair

    £50

    Darlington, Durham

    1st Jul 2020

    The buttons and the lights on the stereo dont work at all but the stereo buttons on the steering wheel work

    I need mechanic services

    £90

    Ladybrook, Nottinghamshire

    28th Jun 2020

    I have a red Nissan Micra (2009). I need the passenger NSF door attenuator to be replaced please. The part no. is N80S01 AX60A. I don't have the part so it needs to be ordered and fitted please. How much would it cost me?

    I need car stereo repair

    £100

    Ealing, Greater London

    27th Jun 2020

    Boose Honda Accord Coupe Audio plus CD changer. CD is work but braking sometimes, radio is hardly work at all

    Cycle repair (hydraulic brake)

    £30

    Ilford, Greater London

    23rd Jun 2020

    Hi. I need to replace the front hydraulic brake on my carerra mountain bike which is faulty. The brake is a Clark’s M2 hydraulic brake. Ideally you could do this at my address and also service the bike?

    I need dash cam installation

    £20

    Alperton, Greater London, HA0

    22nd Jun 2020

    I need to hardwire the dashcam, all material's will be provided.

    Remove motorbike chain

    £10

    Archway, Greater London

    7th Mar 2020

    I got a motorbike chain locked. the locker is now completely destroyed as someone tried to force it, I cannot remove as the key does not turn inside as it should be. I need someone with an electric saw to remove the chian, no electric socket available. Of course I can provide documents to confirm the ownership

    The task has been done perfectly, fastly and professionally

    LIGHT FIXTURE NEEDS PUTTING UP (ELECTRICIAN JOB)

    £40

    Upper Clapton, Greater London

    17th Jan 2020

    Currently have a regular light and would like to put this fixture up before 22nd January, evening (after 6pm) preferred. Urgent but please no extortionate prices! Based in Stoke Newington N16.

    Hasan is super professional and highly skilled. I don’t think I could have asked for a better tasker. I’d pay double due to his service alone. He arrived less than an hour after I posted my task. I live in a very old home with difficult wires and Hasan ensured to get the job done. He was so positive and assuring. If you’re in two minds about a tasker book Hasan. You won’t regret it!!!

    I need auto services

    £750

    Charing Cross, Greater London

    30th Jun 2020

    Hi I would like a good quote on the replacement of the timing chain kit on my BMW 2007 E92 coupe with the N47D20 engine (Manual 177bhp) as well as the labour price too please. Many thanks

    Fix amplified audio system in van

    £50

    Cambridge Heath, Greater London, E2

    27th Jun 2020

    1.Troubleshoot the reason my amplifier and subwoofer is not working in my van. 2.fix it.

    I need reversing camera installation

    £50

    Widmore, Greater London

    24th Jun 2020

    I've purchased a reversing camera and a display that fits over the mirror and have fitted both - so the main labour work is done, but when i conect them all it's not working. I have a mini Clubman R55 2014 estate. The reversing camera has been fitted onto the light over the rear view number plate, the power comes from wiring through the bumper into the reverse light fitting , then the AV wire come through the boot and then are tucked under the ceiling trim and come out to the front. The display/LCD is a combined mirror and clips onto the existing mirror, I've only connected this to the reverse parking camera and then powered it direct from the car battery to check it was working well (and it wasn't). Ideally need someone to complete the installation and get my current equipment up and working, or if that doesn't work then use your equipment instead.

    I need reversing camera installation

    £250

    Shipcote, Tyne and Wear

    23rd Jun 2020

    Ford Fiesta 67 Plate Using existing infotainment monitor

    New boiler, carbon monoxide (battery) and smoke al

    £350

    Bethnal Green, Greater London

    21st Jun 2020

    Installation of a small daikin boiler in place of the attached old boiler and fitting of carbon monoxide alarm (battery driven) and smoke alarm (battery driven). Boiler, carbon monoxide and smoke alarm is provided. Installation only.

    I need dash cam installation

    £50

    Bermondsey, Greater London

    25th Feb 2020

    I require a fitting of a front and rear view dash cam fitted in a Citroen Nemo.

    If I was to say that I’m disappointed I would be lying. Calvin did an outstanding job with fitting my dash cam. He was very professional and showed great tenacity in getting the job done. He did not rush and took his time in completing the task. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend him.

    I need sonos speaker repair

    £80

    Woodham, Surrey

    3rd Jul 2020

    My sonos bar has stopped working and i would like to get it repaired. It is 5 years old

    I need dash cam installation

    £35

    Luton, Bedfordshire

    29th Jun 2020

    I would like a dashcam hard wired in my car and need a quote please

    I need reversing camera installation

    £5

    Rainhill, Merseyside

    27th Jun 2020

    I need reverse cam parking for my mazda 3 2007. I have lcd on my dashboard

    I need reversing camera installation

    £150

    Tividale, West Midlands

    23rd Jun 2020

    Looking for a quote to install reverse camera in ford Kuga (Syssc3 ). Also looking for a quote To install mirror reverse camera Thanks

    I need reversing camera installation

    £30

    Polesworth, Warwickshire

    22nd Jun 2020

    I have a reverse camera that connects to an interior mirror, I want all cables hidden. This is for a VW Polo 65 Reg

    I need a front and rear dash cam installation

    £50

    Heaton, Tyne and Wear

    25th Mar 2020

    I have a new Thieye Dash Cam Front and Rear Car Camera Recorder and need fitted cleanly. I have a Vauxhall Astra K 2017 elite Nav. The rear camera should be wired professionally to the reverse gear signal.

    Grant is a hardworking young man who can actually repair everything. I would recommend him to my friends. He completed the task on-time and exceeded my expectations

    I need handyman services

    £120

    Stoke Newington, Greater London, N16

    17th Feb 2020

    Thanks everyone for requesting more details. Parts are needed and I’ll need help ordering. I reckon having a look first is a good idea. Main job is to replace the hand wash unit but there’s a few other jobs that need doing in there. Budget is flexible btw. replace a triton electric handwash unit incl pump on a catering van. replace electric cable cover on catering van.

    Keeron and crew fixed a new pump and tap unit on my catering van. Nice guys to work with. Slight leak on the tap unit which he has kindly said he will come and fix.

    Van MOT
    Van MOT
    something else…