20 Kids Tutors in West Melbourne

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted Kids Tutors in minutes.

I need
In

    FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

    FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

    Best rated Kids Tutors in West Melbourne

    Ryan N

    Box Hill VIC

    0

    Latest Review

    "Thank you heaps"

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    What is Airtasker?

    1

    Post your task

    Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

    2

    Review offers

    Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

    3

    Get it done

    Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

    Recent Kids Tutor tasks in West Melbourne

    I need kids tutor

    $80

    Sydenham VIC, Australia

    12th Aug 2019

    Grade 2 twin girls need spelling and handwriting assistance

    I need kids tutor

    $25

    Sunshine VIC, Australia

    30th Jun 2019

    Tutor for 4 year old, at home. Sunshine West area. 30 minutes a week Please provide your own material Maybe learning the alphabet and easy maths skills (that are appropriate for age)

    Thank you!

    I need chinese tutor for 6yo child

    $20

    Point Cook VIC, Australia

    16th Feb 2019

    Private mandarin tutor for 6yo boy. Student has attended foundation class, but currently does not speak/understand/write chinese. Location is in Upper Point Cook area. 1 or 2 hrs a week, weekday or weekend afternoon.

    I need kids tutor

    $75

    Braybrook VIC 3019, Australia

    25th Sep 2018

    My son in kindergarten i want some one can teach abcds

    Build a website , educate our children.

    $400

    Point Cook VIC, Australia

    2nd Feb 2015

    Hi Laura , I need a quote for you to stay with us in our home for no cost , food and drink included , 20 km's south of Melbourne , build a website for my business and teach my kids ( homeschooled ) french ? A four hour day , no more. I have 4 boys 13 , 8 , 5 and 18 months old. My wife is home teaching the boys while I work in property sales. My wife speaks French and also needs help to improve. Regards , Damon and Alice.

    Guitar teacher for my kids!

    $25

    Yarraville, VIC

    2nd May 2013

    Hey there, I'm looking for someone who can come to my house once a week and teach my kids (8 and 11) how to play acoustic guitar. Needs to be either Wednesday or Thursday, somewhere between 4pm-6.30pm.

    Kids Tutor

    $30

    Melton South VIC 3338, Australia

    6th Aug 2019

    I have a 6 year old son, who needs help with English (reading, writing, punctuation etc.) looking for Late morning early afternoon on Sunday. He is grade 1 and level 6 of readings.

    I need kids tutor

    $25

    Hoppers Crossing VIC 3029, Australia

    20th Jun 2019

    My son is 4 and needs to redo kinder as his teacher says he isn’t ready for prep. We want some help with writing letters and numbers and recognition of letters and numbers. He knows most shapes. Can not draw anything other than a circle and square. He is fluent in talking but misses syllables. His teacher says they understand 65% of what he says. I have an email from her outlining what areas he needs help in this is just a basic list. I would like a home tutor once a week for him. Thank you

    Private Tutor for Primary School Kids

    $120

    Braybrook VIC 3019, Australia

    19th Jan 2019

    Looking for a private tutor for my grade 5,3,2 kids. Work with each one for an hour in Maths and English.

    I need kids tutor

    $10

    Hoppers Crossing VIC, Australia

    4th Aug 2018

    My son is 5.5 years old but starting school next year due to speech and hearing difficulties that have been since resolved. I would just like someone for an hour or two a week to help him with some learning activities to give him a good start to prep next year :)

    Professional Supervised Access with your children

    $60

    Deer Park VIC 3023, Australia

    31st Jan 2015

    Are you needing a professional to supervise your precious children on a court order with their non custodial parent? I can assist you with this. I am a fully qualified access supervisor and Social Worker and I have been supervising court ordered access and court report writing for many years.

    Hip hop lessons for my kids!!

    $15

    Deer Park, VIC

    24th Aug 2012

    I want someone to teach my 5yo son & 7yo daughter hiphop/dance. I could come to you or you could do lessons at our home. (I have looked in local area for lessons but can't find any for boys or days/times that suit.) Ideally it would be on a Tuesday or Friday (or both) afternoon just after school, approx 4-5pm (but will definitly consider other days/times) . $15 cash for each lesson

    I need kids tutor

    $40

    Truganina VIC 3029, Australia

    13th Aug 2019

    I need private Inhome English tutor for 6 yrs old kid to train him with correct wor recognition and pronunciation.

    I need kids tutor

    $30

    Kurunjang VIC, Australia

    15th Jul 2019

    Reading and writing. Maths Grade 1. One on one tutoring. Weekend 1hr sessions weekly

    I need kids tutor

    $25

    Kealba VIC, Australia

    1st Jun 2019

    Seeking tutor to teach my 4 year old to learn to handwrite. My son is keen to learn but as he is on the spectrum he needs repetition and patience to progress. He recognises all the alphabet and numbers over 100, but needs an external person to push him to keep on task. If you are a trainee paediatric OT(occupational therapist) or trainee primary school teacher, then you might be the right person to help coach my son.

    Music Teacher for 2 Kids to teach keyboard

    $5

    Derrimut VIC 3030, Australia

    16th Dec 2018

    We are looking for a music teacher for our 2 kids to teach them to play on a keyboard. Based in Derrimut. We have our own keyboard and would prefer individual one-on-one lessons. Preferred timing would be weekday evenings around or after 6:30pm or weekends in the evenings. Interested individuals please contact directly with your details and pricing. Thanks

    Keyboard lessons for kids

    $30

    Derrimut VIC 3030, Australia

    25th Apr 2017

    Looking for someone to teach my two children how to play a keyboard. Aged 8 and 6. Keyboard available at home. Location is Derrimut. Week days after 4pm 30mins to 60mins weekly. Will pay $30/hour for two kids (30 mins each). There will be an initial trial period to gauge the interest level of the children.

    TEACH KIDS MUSIC - GUITAR & KEYBOARD 1 hr a week

    $40

    Cairnlea, VIC

    23rd Jun 2014

    HI - I have a request for someone to come to my house and have a 1/2 lesson on reading music to both my children and then practicing guitar with one child and piano with other. Applicants are encouraged to apply even if you can teach just the theory component. I live in Cairnlea (Deer Park) time/day = negotiable.

    Kids Tutor
    Kids Tutor
    something else…