Open
Expired

Weekly housekeeping and cleaning of home

Posted by Holly B.

Location

Dee Why, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 22nd Dec 2017
Details
I would like someone with experience in both housekeeping and cleaning to visit our home on an ongoing basis. Must have references and own vacuum cleaner. 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home in Dee Why needs to be cleaned as well as general housekeeping duties. An ongoing job for someone willing to do every Friday 9am - 1pm. Not a one-off task. Things that will need doing weekly:
- Vacuum and mop floors
- Clean kitchen including stovetop, sink, and fridge
- Clean bathrooms including showers (grout, tiling, glass screens)
- Clean out all bins and remove rubbish to main bins out front
- Clean all surfaces
- Dust all window sills and wet wipe skirting boards
- Wash, dry and change sheets on 1 x king bed
- Sweep balcony and 2 porches (outside)
- Do 2 loads of clothes washing (wash, dry and fold)
- Iron 5 white shirts after doing laundry

I will provide ALL cleaning detergents and only want the natural cleaning products I provide used. We have allergies so you can only use my specific cleaning products, sponges, mop, scourers, and cloths. You may bring your own vacuum cleaner.
I will need someone to come this Friday morning from 7.30am - 1pm. The first hour I will spend showing you how I would like cleaning and laundry to be done and with which products. Thanks!
Offers
Leno & jennifer C.
(127)
69%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello Holly , How are you ? I live in Dee why me and my team is available for your job :) I’m available on Thursday 8:30 am . We have own vaccum , and I’m able to use all your products . My first offer is for 2,5 per 2 people +15%airtasker rate. Thank you
10 months ago
Renae S.
(12)
60%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I'm.an experienced detailed house cleaner and I will be more than happy to do this task
10 months ago
Priscilla P.
(134)
67%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Good morning. I am Priscilla. I have experience cleaning houses and organizing.I am very reliable, tidy and hard worker. I have a team that can help you perfectly attending all your needs. This offer is for 5,5 hours plus airtasker fee. Let me know when you need. Thank you
10 months ago
Questions(4)
I'm available to help !! I have experience, and I am available any day and time!
Hi, just want to confirming before i bid to make sure i am availabe. Is it 9-1 or 7.30-1 would you like the job to be done? Thanks
Hello...My name is Liza.I'm happy to help you .I have a lot of experience cleaning apartments and houses. I'm a reliable and tidy hard worker.Anytime I'm available .Please let me know.Thank you so much.
Hey holly. I'm going to be around the area then so I.Will be able to do this task If you accept
0 new tasks