Katherine K. (job poster) hired Cedric L. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Weekend help around the house (2hrs x 4wks)

Posted by Katherine K.

Location

Double Bay, NSW

View map
Due date
Sunday, 21st Oct 2012
Details
My apartment is getting renovated and I would love to have some help over the next month as things are finishing up. The major stuff is done, but I need help cleaning my appliances/furniture/etc, moving boxes from the garage, unpacking/organising. I was hoping to find someone to work alongside me for 2 hours for the next 4 weekends - flexible whether it's Sat or Sun, but mornings are better so we can have the afternoons free! $50 for each visit.
Assignee
Cedric L.
New!
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi everyone - thanks so much for your nice offers. I am sure I will have plenty more work in the future and will keep you in mind for future jobs! Cheers, KK
Since everyone else wrote something about themselves, I don't want to feel left out so here's a little about me. I'm a bit of a perfectionist and have a keen eye for detail. I also love reading magazines such as House and Garden and Vogue Living and would love the opportunity to assist you in the final stages in the transformation of your home.
hey there! I'm an exchange student from Argentina. I would love to help you with the task in an efficient way. I can do it whenever you need it, and on weekends much better! Hope to hear from you soon,
Cheers
Hey i'm a university student so I have a lot of time to help you out with that! Hope to hear back from you
Cheers
Hey Katherine how's it going? I live near rose bay so it will be pretty easy for me to drop by nice and early on the weekends. I love organising and making things tidy myself. Hope I can do the same for you. Cheers
Task Assigned
0 new tasks