Anna G. (job poster) hired Sonia W. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Water my garden and feed my fish over Christmas

Posted by Anna G.

Location

Taringa QLD 4068, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 5th Jan 2018
Details
Hi there,

I need a local in Taringa, Toowong, or Indooroopilly to pop over to my place every 3 days while I am away over Christmas from the 23rd Dec to the 5th Jan. So, it will be four visits in total.

You'll just have to water my garden and feed my electric yellow cichlid.

As you'll be entering my house, I'll only be choosing someone who already has a review on here.

It will take 15 minutes each visit, so one hour in total (plus driving time, which is why a local would be best!).

Cheers!

Anna
Reviews
Anna G. left a review for Sonia W.
“Reliable Airtasker with great communication. Thanks, Sonia!”
Sonia W. left a review for Anna G.
“Anna was great to work with. Friendly and clearly communicated the instructions well. Would be happy to work for her again.”
Assignee
Sonia W.
(350)
89%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Anna,

I'm a local living in Indooroopilly, the only thing is I would not be able to do this until the 27th, if you could possibly sort out someone else doing days 23-26 I am more than happy to assist, if that's not possible then please disregard my offer.

I am honest and reliable. Please check my reviews for reference.

Kind regards

Sonia
9 months ago
Anna G.poster
Hey Sonia! That will be fine :) Do you have a car? I don't want someone to have to catch public transport in this heat! Xx
I don't drive sorry, the heat doesn't bother me at all. I live right near Indro shops if that makes it clearer. Taringa's just one train ride away or a five minute bus ride. I'm totally fine to sit on public transport for 5-10 minutes and the heat us not a problem at all.
Task Activity
No comment
Comments are now closed
Task Assigned
0 new tasks