Dominique H. (job poster) hired Helen J. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Walking my dog in Surry Hills Thursday pm

Posted by Dominique H.

Location

Surry Hills NSW 2010, Australia

View map
Due date
Thursday, 12th May 2016
Details
I need someone to walk my Weimaraner dog - Gertie. Solo (not with other dogs) on a Thursday afternoon for between 30 - 45mins around Surry Hills (flexible with the time between 12 - 3.30pm). Ideally on a lead for the whole hour. She's a great dog, lots of personality (thinks she is a human) and loves getting outside. She's been trained from birth, so is v obedient.

I'm also looking for someone to walk her in the morning too. For an hour after 9.30am.
Reviews
Dominique H. left a review for Helen J.
“Great with Gertie (our dog). Would recommend to all other people who have a dog around Surry Hills.”
Helen J. left a review for Dominique H.
“Dominique is a lovely client to work with. She is flexible and understanding and a great communicator”
Assignee
Helen J.
(2)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Our walking services provide individual attention for your dog. We are a professional dog walking organisation. Ruth who is my walker in Surry Hills lives locally and has a flexible schedule. We can provide socialisation with other dogs during the walks at your request and in consultation with and tailor the walks to your needs. Discounts apply for ongoing weekday bookings. The quoted price includes the airtasker fee. Thanks Helen
2 years ago
Questions(1)
Please, I am the person!! I love the animals and I would love to help you! I am available any day at any time to take her for a walk morning! I miss my Dalmatian a lot, she is in Spain so would be lovely to walk Gertie😘😘
Just let me know! 😁
0 new tasks