Kim H. (job poster) hired David H. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Walking dog

Posted by Kim H.

Location

Logan Reserve, Queensland, Australia

View map
Due date
Thursday, 31st Aug 2017
Details
I am after someone to walk my dog every second day for just under 2 weeks. This would total 6 walks. She is a small dog who is easy to handle but does get abit excited when she sees another dog. She can handle walks 1/2 hour or so long.
Reviews
left a review for David H.
“Great job done. Very happy with the professional manner and care taken.”
left a review for Kim H.
“Thanks for the Task Kim. Easy to work with. Great Communication. Happy to do it again any time”
Assignee
David H.
(70)
89%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi I'm local to you Love dogs happy to do that for you. I'll also get my daughter along as she Loves Dogs also
1 year ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Kim H.poster
Preferably someone close and can walk the dog at around the same time each day. There will be someone home to let you in.
Yes, i am close and can walk the dog at the same time each day ;))
Hey I'd be happy to do h is for you! I love dogs so hI is would make me so happy to do
Kim H.poster
Hi Tarini, do you live close to where I am?
Hey Kim! I have experience in pet walking and also help walk my housemates small dog (mini foxy cross chihuahua) that is always hyper. Is the price for the whole 2 weeks/6 walks?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks