Lindy D. (job poster) hired Anja D. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Walk our dog on a regular basis (tues to Friday)

Posted by Lindy D.

Location

Kedron QLD, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 12th Oct 2016
Details
We have a dog who is needing a walk whilst we are at work from Tuesdays to Fridays starting 11 October. This would be for a month, in the first instance. He is well-behaved and easy to manage though is energetic and keen to get to the park once he's let out of the house.

We hoped there might be someone who likes dogs, wants regular walking exercise, lives locally so it is not a commute to get to us and wants some extra cash.

I have put $15 for an hour but 30-40 minutes is fine per walk. It would preferably be between 10am to 3pm.
Reviews
Lindy D. left a review for Anja D.
“Anja is a polite and competent person and was reliable and friendly in doing her task. She seems very comfortable around dogs and respectful of our particular needs. Happy to work with her again.”
Anja D. left a review for Lindy D.
“Easily and promptly arranged and paid. Thanks!.”
Assignee
Anja D.
(4)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi. I live close by in Wooloowin and would love to walk your dog. I'm very reliable and available at the times mentioned so could do it regularly.
2 years ago
Task Activity
12 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Lindy. Yes, I walk my brother's dog regularly. I don't currently have a dog of my own but have in the past.
Lindy D.poster
Anja, thanks for your offer. Do you have experience with dogs?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks