Will C. (job poster) hired Victoria S. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Walk my dog

Posted by Will C.

Location

Bronte, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 5th Sep 2017
Details
We live in Bronte (near Tamarama) and are going away for 2 weeks from Sep 4th to the 18th. Our dog (2 yo, staff/kelpie and good natured) needs to be walked each day. Ideally anytime before 3pm.
Reviews
left a review for Will C.
β€œIt was a pleasure looking after Pedro the dog. He can be a little rough with other dogs but he was well behaved after a bit of loving care and some treats for good behaviour. Will and his family communicate well and are reliable. Thank you πŸ˜Šβ€
Assignee
Victoria S.
(101)
92%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Will! I love dogs and experienced with staffys. I'm an experienced full time professional dog walker and I walk a few other dogs one on one around your area daily so I'd love to help out while you are away or even regularly long term if needed. Thanks Vicky
1 year ago
Hi Vicky S, I hope that this is ok to comment on. Can I respectfully suggest that you put your suburb in your profile and it may help in getting this and/or other jobs? Best wishes
Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Will C.poster
Hi Maria,
Thanks for this

Would you mind calling me today sometime on Thanks. Will
Will I can't call because I am not able to see your number...
If not, can you give me a call?
Will C.poster
Hi Sara. This sounds sounds good. Would you mind calling me today sometime to discuss Will
Will C.poster
Hi Vicky. Thanks for your prompt response. Could you give me a call to discuss?
My no is Will
Hi Will if it helps I can also keep your dog at my house and pet sit or just walk her and keep her company during the days. Easy either way thanks Vicky
Task Assigned
0 new tasks