Kimmi S. (job poster) hired Douglas C. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Wait for/with a furniture delivery - St Kilda

Posted by Kimmi S.

Location

St Kilda VIC, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
Details
I have furniture being delivered tomorrow. I can get an uber home once they tell me when they are arriving, but it’ll take me at least 20mins. I need someone to accept it on my behalf at short notice.
Reviews
Kimmi S. left a review for Douglas C.
“Douglas was so helpful getting my furniture delivered! I will definitely be requesting his help again :)”
Douglas C. left a review for Kimmi S.
“Kimmi has left me a very clear instructions. Very responsive to the message. Last but not least, extremely fast payment after the task was finished. Will be highly recommended”
Assignee
Douglas C.
(72)
97%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

This offer include the wait for the furniture delivery in St Kilda :). Unfortunately, Airtasker charge us 15% fee for tasker that’s why I have increased my offer a bit. I hope I get your understanding :)
5 months ago
Task Activity
8 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Morning Kimmi :) got any update?
Kimmi S.poster
Hi Douglas, I sent you a message via request to quote :)
Thanks Kimmi. Unfortunately, I can only see I was recommended for the job in the notification section but with no message:( would you mind send me a message again
Hi Kimmi, I’m happy to drive over and help you out with this :) Is there a time window for the delivery? I’m available all day tomorrow
Jessica
Hi Kimmi, I’m working in StKilda and Elwood tomorrow. I’m driving on the road between apartments and can be there within 10 minutes of you calling. I am happy to wait until you arrive. Message me if this suits 🙂
Hi Kimmi, I am happy to help you with this tomorrow. I am in Port Melbourne so only 15mins away. If given a window I will happily wait there and can even help you move the boxes inside if you like. Cheers, Josh.
Do you have a time window? I am in north Caulfield so get there quickly. Otherwise I could work from a cafe near to your house if they have an eta
Kimmi S.poster
Thanks Tamara :)
Task Assigned
0 new tasks