Michelle H. (job poster) hired Riju B. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Tutor: Year 9 student.

Posted by Michelle H.

Location

Marsfield NSW 2122, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 15th Aug 2017
Details
I would like to find someone who could come to my home and help a year 9 student organise his studies. Subjects include: maths, English, science, commerce, Japanese, guitar. Preferably has local with WWCC. This is a repost as I was in the middle of discussion with tasters and the post expired. It seems you can't keep commenting after the expiration date.
View Project
Reviews
Riju B. left a review for Michelle H.
“It was a pleasure to deal with Michelle and her son. He had a very keen sight to understand things and they were very good to discuss the idea and strategies.
Thank you both.”
Assignee
Riju B.
(5)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Michelle,

I have proficient knowledge of subjects like Maths and Science and have a past experience from India in teaching children up to yr 12.

Here I have got sufficient exposure about the topics and subject details, by teaching my own son in year 11.

Please see my profile and let me know your views. I would suggest to have a first trial class of these subjects and if you are comfortable, we can continue.

I can either plan to come down after my office in the evening, or on weekends whatever is convenient.
1 year ago
Task Activity
No comment
Comments are now closed
Task Assigned
0 new tasks