Open
Expired

Tutor needed

Posted by Daniel K.

Location

Liverpool NSW 2170, Australia

View map
Due date
Thursday, 11th Jan 2018
Details
Hi, I need a tutor for my daughter. I will only accept females.
Offers
Michelle L.
(9)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, I have just relocated to Sydney from Canberra. I used to tutor students ranging from year 3 to 12. I am a mechanical engineer but enjoy tutoring maths. Over the last fpur years of tutoring I have developed many games and strategies to assist with mathematics and science. My previous families are more then happy to chat with you to give a reference.
9 months ago
Anwesa P.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Daniel,

I would be happy to help your daughter. I am a professional tutor for EzyMath and Scooter Tutors ans have been tutoring students of various age group for more than a year. I have a valid working with child certification and NSW police check.
I also got my own car so travelling won't be a problem for me. Please let me know if you are interested.

Cheers!
Anwesa (Loni)
9 months ago
Bec Z.
(3)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Would be happy to tutor your daughter. Willing to do 1.5 hours for the first session at same price as 1 hour. Please either accept my offer or contact me via my email if you are interested
bec_zakhia @ yahoo . com . au
(Without spaces)
Thanks 🙂
9 months ago
Task Activity
1 comment about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Daniel, what subject/s and/or year level are you looking for? I am a qualified teacher and have over 12 years experience tutoring (mainly maths) to a range of levels from Year 3 to HSC. Happy to tutor your daughter depending on subject & level. Are you looking to start some sessions in the holidays or when school goes back next year? I am currently on maternity leave but have babysitting available so have plenty of flexibility with days/times and can come to you.
Daniel K.poster
Year 6 and maths
Perfect. If you’d like to organise outside of airtasker and work out a date & time that suits, can you email
bec_zakhia @ yahoo . com . au
(Without the spaces) and we can discuss further 🙂
If you’d prefer to organise the first session through airtasker we can do that however I will need to charge more due to the 15% airtasker fee.
Daniel K.poster
Ok Bec I’ll b in touch soon
0 new tasks