Jason F. (job poster) hired Mareike S. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Try a cool website, Get paid! - Slot 3

Posted by Jason F.

Location

Sydney, NSW

View map
Due date
Friday, 8th Feb 2013
Details
Do you live in a share flat / house?
Are you currently looking to find a room in a share household?

If that’s you, we want your help!
We are launching a new website focused on helping people find awesome flatmates, and want to test the usability of our site... Don’t worry, it’s quick, easy and kinda fun.


----- WHAT’S INVOLVED? -----
Head down to our office in Sydney’s CBD, and I will sit with you for about an hour. I’ll ask you about some of your experiences finding and living with flatmates. Then you’ll get a chance to try out our website and tell us what you think of it (hate it, love it.. whatever. All feedback is gold!).

We won’t be testing your skills or technical knowledge - we’re just trying to understand how we can make our product more fun and easy.

----- WHEN AND WHERE? -----
We are located near the corner of Bridge and Pitt Streets in Sydney's CBD.
We have 4 x 1 hour slots available on Friday 8th February, 2013.
Slot 1 : 9.30 - 10.30
Slot 2 : [Content Moderated] Slot 3 : 1.30 - 2.30
Slot 4 : 3.30 - 4.30

----- HOW DO I GET INVOLVED? -----
1. Let us know which slot you can fill
2. Include a bit about your current living arrangements (e.g. living in share house, looking to move into one soon)

----- WHAT’S IN IT FOR ME? -----
$20.00 cash in hand for 1 hour + the chance to peep into the workings of a brand new Sydney based internet startup.
Assignee
Mareike S.
(1)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Jason F.poster
Hay Samantha, I have assigned this to Mareike - I can't do a 5pm slot this week, but i think we will be doing more testing in the following weeks so watch out for more task from me. Thanks
but slot 3 is also possible ;))
I live in a shared flat. My flat mate is moving out next week so I need to find a new one. I would preferably come to slot 1 or 2 :)
Made the offer based on the 5pm time slot, in case that time works for you :)
Cheers!
Hey! If you are still looking for people I would love to do this but I work during the day so I could only do this at 5pm. Might be too late for you guys but thought I'd try just in case!
I would be neat to see how you guys have your site set up since gumtree can be so disorganized sometimes!
I've lived in share houses since starting uni and I currently live in a shared house with 5 people (I moved in this September).
Task Assigned
0 new tasks