George (clayton vic) B. (job poster) hired Van T. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

To walk with me three time a week 6am

Location

Clayton, VIC

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 15th May 2013
Details
I need someone to just walk with me three times a week. It will make me get out of bed and do it!
Reviews
“Van has completed my task with honors. She has set me on the road to get fit. We have a laugh while out walking. It is amazing we have a lot of the same life values and we also know a few of the same people in our area. If i had to tick some boxes then Van ticks them all. This task is now completed. Thankyou Airtasker!”
“As soon as l met "George B." l instantly felt a rapport with her, and fell into matching steps. Granted, 6am is early, especially now that winter has come back l always feel refresh and alive after our walks. We talk so easily and just continue where we left off from last walk. "George B" is a lovely person. Thank you”
Assignee
Van T.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Carmel. I literally live just off Bourke Rd, off Mack Crescent in Clayton as well. I normally go running after work but happy to walk with you in the mornings as l live close by, a good kickstart to the day. And 1-2 times a week, l walk with my work colleague Amanda after work around the Botanical Gardens.
I will turn 40 in June. Walking is easy exercise and always nice to have another person walk with you.
Thank you Carmel.
Thats a shame! Cheers!
Hi Bernie, Sorry I should not have offered to do it. I thought that was something i could do after work not realising the time you mentioned. anyway all the best. Thanks
Hello Patrick. May I ask some questions about you before I assign you? Age, where do you live? My real name is Carmel I just did not want it up on the site. thanks heaps for answering me. Can I asked you why you would like to do this job for me?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks