Julia B. (job poster) hired Alexa E. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

To clean a fridge and washing machine

Posted by Julia B.

Location

Manly East, NSW

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 8th May 2013
Details
I need someone to come over to my mother's house and help with a couple of chores eg cleaning her fridge out and her washing machine. She is immaculate but has broken her back and can't bend to clean. I will pay 20 an hour - am estimating 2.5 hours.
Reviews
Julia B. left a review for Alexa E.
“Alexa was wonderful - efficient, friendly and very helpful. We would gladly recommend her to anyone.”
Alexa E. left a review for Julia B.
“Julia and her mum were lovely and easy to work for. Task was as described and payment very prompt and fair :) It was a pleasure to help out.”
Assignee
Alexa E.
(311)
98%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Julia, sure that's no problem. I'll do whatever tasks I can do in those hours:) ill bring some oven cleaner just in case to help. I'm a 20-30 minute drive away, but that's really no problem for me, I love driving in Sydney especially over to Manly. I can do tomorrow, not Friday. Then again next week Tuesday onwards. Tx. Alexa.
Julia B.poster
Alexa - do you live close to Manly? Also checking it would be ok to clean the bottom tray of the oven and microwave too - she may have a couple of tasks, we would like to pay by the hour if that is ok? Estimate it will be 50, might be more. cheers
Hi Julia,
I'd love to do this!
I used to own a Boutique Commercial Contract Cleaning Service.
I am honest and hard and fast worker.
I can do this on Friday for you.
If you could read my reviews and profile.
Sorry to hear about your Mum,it's not a good situation. I am happy to help.
Thanks so much. Jules
Hi Julia, I'd love to help you out with that:) I have done several cleaning and home tidying jobs recently on Airtasker and am really enjoying helping people with their 'overwhelm.'
Does your mum need any supplies brought over at the same time? I can do this for you tomorrow, Sunday or most days next week. Tx. Alexa.
Hello.. I can do this for you no problem. Am immaculate myself so will be in keeping with her standard. I have a little 4 month old baby boy.. the most good-natured baby you could hope to meet.. he's all smiles and lovely company. It would of course depend on how you / your Mum felt about me bringing him along. He loves watching me clean at home and sits happily while I do stuff so wouldn't be a problem for us.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks