Alison R. (job poster) hired Steve W. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Take care of our lovely beaglier

Posted by Alison R.

Location

Wooloowin QLD, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 4th Sep 2017
Details
Hi,

We need someone to take care of our much loved family pet Louis from the afternoon/ evening of Tuesday 29th Aug until Sunday 3rd Sep evening.

He is almost 6 years old, desexed and fully vaccinated. He is a really social and gentle dog so he would need to stay at your home (with garden). Excellent with children and only barks at other dogs and cats walking past our home.

He sleeps indoors and we will provide dry food, bed, food/ water dishes, dog bags etc. He will need to be walked once a day.

If you are a dog lover and interested, we would be keen to meet you over the next week or so.

We live in Wooloowin so if you live close by, that would be ideal.

Thanks very much.

Alison
Reviews
left a review for Steve W.
“Steve and his lovely family took excellent care of our beaglier while we were interstate for a few days. We would highly recommend them and would love to have Louis stay with them again sometime.”
left a review for Alison R.
“Absolute pleasure to look after Louis both parties where flexible and worked out well for all.”
Assignee
Steve W.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

We are a family of 6 and would love to give Louis heaps of attention.
1 year ago
Task Activity
1 comment about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hey Alision do you have any photos please thanks
Task Assigned
0 new tasks