Jacquie G. (job poster) hired Kevin L. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Take care of our dog for 3 days

Posted by Jacquie G.

Location

Malvern East, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 21st Aug 2017
Details
Lulu is a much loved 3yo Cavoodle. We require an experienced sitter to look after her at your place when we are away.
Reviews
left a review for Kevin L.
“Kevin took great care of our cavoodle. Would definitely use his services again.”
left a review for Jacquie G.
“Jacquie is a great communicator and it was a pleasure to look after her Lulu. I won't hesitate to work for her again.”
Assignee
Kevin L.
(40)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Offered on the basis you can drop off tomorrow afternoon 4-4:30pm. Please bring food, bedding and leash!
1 year ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Jacquie, yep those dates are fine. We live in Ashwood, so not far. Are you dropping her off or do you need us to pickup?
Hi Jacquie can you tell me the dates you need sitting for and I can put in my offer if we have availability. I have sat numerous cavoodles and we have a few regulars as well :) we have a large backyard and our own 2 beagles . Further I have 2 young daughters who love dogs so lulu will have plenty of company!
Hi Kevin
It's short notice I am sorry. My usual sitter had to cancel. It's for tomorrow afternoon 14th August - Thursday 17th morning pick up. Does this work for you?
Hi :)
How is Lulu with other dogs? And cats?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks