Michael M. got help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Someone to assist some cleaning and moving & possi

Posted by Michael M.

Location

Mulgrave VIC, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 20th Oct 2015
Details
I could use some help with cleaning my house

I am leaving it to go to a new rental property by Nov 1

I am also possibly looking for someone to possibly mind my 3 great kids from time to time.

Ideally someone located ideally not too far from Mulgrave or possibly anywhere as far as Narre Warren Melbourne Victoria

I could use more than 1 person and there is a fair chance there will be quite a bit more than 1 hour. Quite possibly many hours or actually quite on-going if you want that
Project Summary
Fully Allocated
Fully Allocated
Offers
I would be great for this task as I am a teacher with many years experience with children of all ages. I am also a bit of a "neat freak" when it comes to keeping a house clean. My motto is, 'everything has a place, everything in its place'.
Questions(9)
I am working on acquiring a car, but I do have use of a friend's car at the moment.
Thanks Catherine. l might try and use your services next time. Having said that do you by chance have a car if l did use your services in future?
Hi Michael,

I'm a teacher from America awaiting my Australian certification which will take quite a few months they've told me. Looking after three children should be a breeze and I could also assist them with their homework if need be. I have plenty of housekeeping experience as well with references if you would like.

My schedule is very flexible and I'm only about 10k from you so not too far.

I think $20/hr is a fair rate. Please let me know if you'd be interested in chatting more.
Hi Micheal,

I have experience in moving houses . Besides that, Dan O is my housemate ! We work well together. I'm staying in Clayton therefore, it's near Mulgrave :) Give me a shot and I will prove to you what I got : ) I'm a student too, therefore i have flexible timing ! This is my offer for an hour :)

Cheers
Sounds great
0 new tasks