Cyril S. (job poster) hired Anita L. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Simple Cooking - Cleaning and other tasks

Posted by Cyril S.

Location

Marrickville NSW, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 5th Oct 2015
Details
Hello hello :)

I would need someone to come about every second or third day (when l am not travelling for work) to do different simple tasks such as...

- Cooking (recipes and ingredients furnished)
- Tidy the office
- Watch cloth
- Pick up shirt
- Send simple emails
- Order food online
- Cleaning as you go
- Create to do list
- And perhaps other random tasks

Please let me know your availability for the next 2 months and maybe some relevant info about you

Thank you and have a great day :)

Cyril
Reviews
Cyril S. left a review for Anita L.
“Anita is simply fantastic :)”
Anita L. left a review for Cyril S.
“Cyril was very specific about what was needed but also kind and helpful.”
Assignee
Anita L.
(21)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Cyril, I don't know if this will suit you but if we can be flexible around my other jobs, then I can offer to help you with this. I have a management, project management and sales background so I can be a great asset...I'm also sensible, a great cleaner and a good organiser. $120 is too low for me so if the budget can go to $200 for a 6 hr day, I can do this for you and you won't be disappointed
Questions(6)
Cyril S.poster
Thank you Amanda and Angela
I will go with Anita to start with
Have a great week
Cyril
Sounds good to me Cyril. I do have a few other clients but I'm sure we can work around each other's schedules. I'm happy to be flexible within reason so all good.
Hi Cyril. I would have done it if you didn't live so far away because I don't drive :(
Cyril S.poster
Hi Anita,

Thank you for your quick answer -- would you be ok if we are saying $200 for 7 hours a week... So if sometime you need an extra 15min to finish a task you can stay an extra 15min?

There will be weeks when I'm here just 1/2 of the time -- so we might just cut it in half

IE -- you do 3.5hours for $100

Would that work for you?
Hi,
My boyfriend and I would be able to do it, we're very flexible with our time. $120 is a bit low, but we're open to negotiations.
0 new tasks