Open
Expired

School drop offs and house cleaning

Posted by Fran L.

Location

Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 25th Aug 2017
Details
I need someone on Wednesdays to drive my kids around and do light house cleaning in between trips
Offers
Chantelle R.
(2)
28%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi there,
I am qualified in children's services and would love to talk more on how I can be of assistance.
Many thanks
1 year ago
Nikita L.
(9)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi!
I am a mum to a beautiful baby girl, well shes 2.5. I love to cook & clean and I am currently available Wednesdays!
I used to be a nanny to a 7 and 12 year old in Montville and did the school run 2-3 times a week, cooked meals, cleaned the house, laundry etc. My rate is $30ph and my quote is for 3hrs and includes the $15.75 airtasker fee, I will receive $89.25. Going forward we can arrange payments between ourselves. I am 31, live in Mapleton, have lots of energy and a tonne of patience!
Ask any questions you need.
Nikita
1 year ago
Lita S.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, I am a mum myself and have a new and safe vehicle. I also have a working with children check. My family and I are currently travelling Australia and are looking for odd jobs around. Im free any days you may need help.
1 year ago
Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Fran! Are you still needing someone?
Hi Fran, we have (working with children) blue cards, own a property maintenance & cleaning business & live in Tanawha. Where are the school pickup locations & sports location?
What exactly do you need done and how long will it all take?
Fran L.poster
Hi Tahlia, sorry my reply didn't work earlier. I need my kids taken to school and picked up, then one taken to sports. It will take 4.5-5 hours all together.
Hi Fran, where do you live on the Sunshine Coast and how many kids do you need dropped off at school?
Fran L.poster
Hi Christiana, I have 3 kids still in school, aged 11-17, they have different drop off and pick up times. We live in Tanawha. I can offer you work for the full day or just the school runs if you live nearby
Fran L.poster
Plus petrol money
0 new tasks