Open
Expired

Run errands & general cleaning

Posted by Kali N.

Location

Greensborough, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Thursday, 24th Aug 2017
Details
Hey all,

I have a physical disability and am currently experiencing a severe flare. I need someone to do a few tasks for me, as listed below:

• Wash dishes
• Buy groceries and deliver
• Drop off dry cleaning
• Buy stamps and post mail
• Food prep (maybe, it depends on my pain levels later)

Thank you for your time, and I hope that one of you can help!
Offers
Michele G.
(27)
83%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Kali, I am a slightly older Mum, I have many years experience cleaning with a high level of actual hygiene. I am just here in Eltham North and would love to be able to help you this way. Thanks, Michele
1 year ago
Sarah-jane H.
(54)
72%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi I can help you with your task,I'm a reliable and precise cleaner, I have cert3 in health services also 10 years experience in general, domestic, commercial, end of lease,I also looked after my father for 2 years but he passed away last year, I done almost every thing for my dad,I made his meals,changed sheets,done washing, shopping, helping pick up meds,cleaning house, taking him to appointments,and a lot more I hope you consider me as I would love to help you as I said I have cert3 in health services thanks regards sarah-jane
1 year ago
Keera J.
(23)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi I am new to Air Tasker but am a stay at home mum up the road from you and I have been doing cleaning jobs on here. I'm happy to come and help with any errands, cleaning or cooking you may need. My son is at school so I am available during the day also. What day were you looking at?
1 year ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Sorry but I live in watsonia so close to each other thanks sarah-jane
I would be happy to help you with stamps and shopping, dishes, and anything else you need sarah-jane
Hi Kali I do have a license and car also thanks sarah-jane
0 new tasks