Open
Expired

Room required 13th September PERTH

Posted by Annie R.

Location

Remote

Due date
Monday, 9th Sep 2013
Details
Hi, don't know if this is the right website, but I am needing a room, granny flat, caravan ect for a about a week from the 10th of September to the 17th September this year in Perth, preferably the inner Northern suburbs or city or surrounding area. I am a mature plus lady 50ish, and wanting to go to a 60th birthday over there. I live in Melbourne . I am wanting a place with a family, couple or single lady please? Fee for time is negotiable, and will be responded to privately in email, phone call, or texts. Many thanks Annie. ps. I am also happy to help out with tasks, typing, shopping, keeping children entertained, ect in liu.
Offers
Jen V.
(7)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Natalie D.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
25 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Annie R.poster
Thanks Jen, I am only looking for one wk, flatmates is a little more permanent, but a shame as the prices and locations are much better!

Mirabooka (10-15mins north-west of Perth CBD). $120 a week.

https:// / mins north-east of Perth CBD. $200 a week.

Plenty of others to choose from:
Annie R.poster
Thanks Jen, have been trying to finalise another place nearer for a reasonable rate, and it has just come thru successfully for me. Thanks for helping me out with possible places, and will keep these in mind for the future. Annie
http:// /s-ad/perth-city/short-term/accommodation/ This link was not suitable then?
Annie R.poster
Ta for those two new websites apparently alot easier to verify thru! There is only one in Wimdu, and altho very cheap and central, their english is fairly iliterate and not particulary enouraging!
0 new tasks