Karen N. got help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Review website and provide feedback

Posted by Karen N.

Location

Remote

Due date
Thursday, 31st Aug 2017
Details
Requesting three people to review my counselling business website and provide constructive feedback regarding the information provided, layout, whether you would be likely to consider using the service based on the website etc. Requesting people who have used a counselling service in the past or are considering using a counselling service.
Project Summary
Fully Allocated
Fully Allocated
Offers
Josh T.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Because I will provide honest real time feedback
11 months ago
Elizabeth H.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have use a counselling service before and would be happy to look at your siye and provide feedback
1 year ago
Rasheeda C.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi,
I am Rasheeda and think I would be perfect for this task as I currently use a service. I use the internet daily and have started blog which looks into my ways of coping with my mental illness.

Look forward to finding more
1 year ago
Sarah H.
(1)
33%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I'd be more than happy to provide constructive feedback based on my previous experiences.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Sarah
1 year ago
Erin G.
(19)
88%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I would love to do this for you. Not only am I a professional marketer with over 10 years experience (so I can help make sure your website layout is great), but I have used a councellor in the past. I'm a great communicator, so can give constructive feedback for you.
1 year ago
Rebecca M.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have made use of several couselling services both online and in person and often make recommendations to friends and family of the services I think would suit them best. I also have experience in contributing to the design of webpages for a variety of health services (including mental health) as my part of my day job in Primary Health. I also have experience in designing and editing brochures and factsheets for a variety of health services and conditions.

I am sure I could provide you with very constructive feedback in terms of page design that would appeal to your target audience and in content.
1 year ago
Alex K.
(4)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Have used several counseling services and am very much familiar with websites belonging to counselors. I would be happy to view your website and give insight from the view point of a potential patient.
1 year ago
Eema J.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have been working as business analyst, Tester and UI designer team so I can give you feedback from different aspects in a word document.
1 year ago
Sophia M.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have used a conselling service before and have a degree in PR. I'd be delighted to tell you how effective your website is.
1 year ago
Samriti C.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, I would be happy to do this for you, since I have used counselling before. Regards samriti
1 year ago
Sarah W.
(2)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have recent experience in this area and can complete today (:
1 year ago
Ellen E.
(8)
60%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I WILL BE GREAT FOR THIS TASK.
1 year ago
Joshua L.
(11)
91%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey happy to review your website and rate 5 stars for you!
1 year ago
Aimee W.
(409)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, Karen. I would happily help you on this task. :) I've worked with a life coach and counsellor here in Airtasker. I reviewed her website, the layout and functionalities, booking feature, chat support including her life coaching services. I can provided a detailed report for yours.
1 year ago
Nic D.
(15)
93%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey Karen, I am happy to review your website as I have recently completed tasks involving similar objectives! I would be able to provide constructive feedback as I have had experience in counselling inside and outside of high school.
1 year ago
Joel N.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Great with reviews and can be very descriptive and persuasive!
1 year ago
Nick B.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Have recently been in counselling for 6 weeks would love to provide some reviews for your site
1 year ago
Tanya W.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi! I am a psychology student with an insight into this sort of practice through personal experience. As a PhD student, I am a keen reader with great attention to detail. I believe I am a great fit for this task. If you have any comments, please message me.
1 year ago
Andy L.
(2)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi,
I can help you with this. I do my own websites so i will be able to provide good feedback on your website or what needs to be improved
1 year ago
Samantha H.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have experience in my family and myself with extensive counselling services. I also own my own website and contribute to online content as a job, so this is definitely in my ballpark!
1 year ago
Abigail A.
(2)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Easy enough done. I've worked with web designers before and can do this for you ASAP.
1 year ago
Kathryn H.
(94)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, I regularly review websites. Have an advertising background. On a personal note regualarly have counselling once a month. Please assign
1 year ago
T G.
(352)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi,
I can able to review your website for technical point of you and as a functional point of view.

Let's connect.
1 year ago
Elizabeth B.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi,
I have used counselling for the past two years and will continue to use it into the future, would love you review your site. I will provide honest and detailed feedback to you.
Many thanks
Liz
1 year ago
Benjamin K.
(17)
27%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy to help! Plenty of experience in this area of field and have gained many handfuls of great feedback. I can also provide extra customer experience and can provide extra services at no extra cost. I won't stop until the job is completely finished and can start straight away!
1 year ago
Rabi K.
(25)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy to help in this
Will send you a written feedback after testing the website
1 year ago
Kayla H.
(11)
84%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I can do this today for you. I fit your criteria with seeking a counselling service.
Thanks.
1 year ago
Madison R.
(34)
95%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi there! I fit all of your requirements and I would be happy to help! I can also start right away!
1 year ago
Amelia L.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello Karen,

I would love to help you with this task. I have used a counseling service in the past. I'm also a story writer in my spare time and a blogger having my own website. Another is my mum is studying to be a counselor while learning English so with her study sheets, she has assessments and one is to roleplay and I do the criteria.


Thank you,

Amelia
1 year ago
Rebecca M.
(51)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Karen, I fit the criteria and I am an accredited editor. I can give you feedback from the perspective of a client and of an editor. I would love to help.
1 year ago
Jarryd P.
(122)
75%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey,
I run my own web development business and I can take a look at your website for you.
1 year ago
Barbara D.
(5)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello Karen N, Able to complete as required. I have experience with researching websites, I am not especially modern tech savvy so able to provide a different perspective Regards, Barbara D
1 year ago
Aravind R.
(17)
60%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I am doing masters in computer science in la trobe and I can provide reviews and feedback for your website
1 year ago
Natalie P.
(6)
85%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi my name is Natalie I would love to complete this task for you i have a son looking for concilling at present so I have been doing a lot of reserch
1 year ago
Mandy R.
(11)
91%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I love sharing constructive feedback and am mpre than capable of reviewing this for you. I have looked into various services in this field and know what is important to me.
1 year ago
Ally Z.
(36)
77%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I would love to help out. I've used a counselling service before and happy to provide constructive feedback on your website. Please assign and I can assist and complete today.
1 year ago
Darcie A.
(2)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Can help with this immediately have used in the past
1 year ago
Kaustubh S.
(4)
80%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey,

Can help you with this. Have access to a system right now.
1 year ago
Mitchell H.
(17)
90%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

done this in the past for many people, have a lot of emails that i am able to use if needed
1 year ago
Neha D.
(35)
82%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I'd love to do this...Have access to laptop now. Can do it straight away.
1 year ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Karen,
I would like to have the opportunity.
I can do this fast and accurate 100%
Hi
I'd love to help you out
I fit all the requirements being asked
I also have designed my own website and blog so I can give you feedback about your "flow" and how optimizable your website is.
0 new tasks