Open
Expired

Review the settings of Wordpress website

Posted by Wojciech S.

Location

Remote

Due date
Friday, 15th Sep 2017
Details
I am looking for a person who could briefly go through all the settings of my partner's jewellery website on Wordpress.
I would like to make sure all tags are set correctly, the google engine is able to find the website (currently doesn't display it correctly), connect to google analytics and other services, and also explain how to change/adjust certain things in WP (i.e.pictures, layouts, etc.).
I don't want you to spend too much time on this. The person just needs to optimise the website.
Offers
Process T.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I've made many WordPress sites including our own ( ). Happy to show more examples, but this is the most recent.

Offer includes:
- SEO setup
- Image and page tagging
- Set up Analytics and Webmaster tools
- Any minor corrections (fix dead links, typos etc)
- Optimise any images not displaying correctly
- Check on Windows 10, Andriod and Safari
- Offer any advice on possible improvements.
1 year ago
Gurcagil A.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi,
I have couple of wordpress sites on my own and I can help you with fixing your search engine meta description and installing the necessary plugins. If you haven't found any person for this task. Please consider my offer.
Thanks
1 year ago
Paul M.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

1 year ago
Belinda L.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, i would be able to take a look at this for you, I provide these services for clients all the time. I would be able to allocate a couple of hours for this at this price range. I would also make a backup of your site and any other bits and bobs i can do within this timeframe. I can then provide a list of what i have done and any further instructions as needed :)
1 year ago
Mark H.
(166)
93%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello. I have been working with Wordpress & SEO for many years. I can deliver video instruction on your site and optimise it for your needs. Please click on my name to see reviews for similar tasks
1 year ago
Mr R.
(27)
88%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Can provide 2 hours work for quoted price, optimize SEO, ensure Google is crawls correct info you require. I have multiple #1 ranks in Google search for my own sites.
1 year ago
Chirag B.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello,

Happy to help you there to review the bugs in website and make it working perfectly.

Glad to hear from you.

Regards,
Chirag
1 year ago
Varun B.
(73)
83%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi

Happy to do this tonite

Thanks
Varun
1 year ago
Shohan B.
(287)
93%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Mate

I can do all that and give you suggestions on how to improve your ranking

Im certified google partner. and a seo consultant


have a chat with me
1 year ago
Jarryd P.
(125)
75%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey,
I am a freelancer in website design and development based in Melbourne. I have over 4 years of Wordpress, SEO and custom design experience. I run my own business and am fully registered with insurance.
I work for clients Australia wide + 1 Over Seas client (Vietnam).

Can go over this for you
1 year ago
Tom R.
(50)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Wojciech, I'd love to help you out. My offer includes 5 hours of Wordpress support.
1 year ago
Divanshu V.
(8)
62%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey,
I can do this for you. I have 4+years of experience with WordPress. I can start right now and get it done quickly.

What I offer:
✔️SEO
✔️100% satisfaction
✔️ full optimisation

Thanks
1 year ago
Dom T.
(22)
89%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Wojchiech, Happy to help with this mate. I have plenty of experience optimising websites and can have this done for you within 24 hours once task is assigned.
1 year ago
Greta W.
(12)
53%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi,

I would love to help you with your WordPress site.

I have over six years in marketing and public relations. I am extremely familiar about optimising your website and linking if to Google Analytics to get the best results for your business.

Would be able to start tonight.

Thanks,
Greta
1 year ago
Bachittar B.
(24)
91%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi , I have very good expertise in wordpress site seo optimization .This offer include these tasks :
1.keywords Analysis
2.URLs optimization
3.Title addition of all pages
4.Meta Description of all pages
5.Robot.txt file creation
6.XML sitemap creation
7.Google Web Master tools addition
8. Google Analytics code
9. Image Optimization
10. H1 tags
1 year ago
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
What editor are you using?
Guys, thanks so much for your responses, I'm quite flat out atm so please be patient. This weekend I'm changing apartments and next week I'm going to NZ for work so the earliest we can start is actually the following weekend! Thanks for understanding.
0 new tasks