Open
Expired

Review resume for Sales and Business Development r

Posted by Chandra P.

Location

Milsons Point, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 23rd Oct 2016
Details
1. Need to review my resume
2. Help in improving and highlighting the sales side of my resume
Offers
Merry A.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I would be more then happy to assist you with this! I have done many resumes/CL for a variety of positions/careers.
In your case I have also worked in sales/business development!
Please note: I am new to Airtasker so I have no rating or experience listed on here – please do not hesitate to contact me for this.
2 years ago
Jodie H.
(8)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I am experienced at developing and writing resumes/CV's as I have been doing so for my family members for quite some time. I have been working in the admin and management industry for the last 14 years so consider myself experienced in professional writing. I am also highly experienced in Microsoft word and will be able to meet the deadline you have set. Please let me know if you need anything further.
2 years ago
Kaisa R.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Dear Chandra,
I would love to help You write a fascinating resume that will hypnotize Your new employer!
I have years of proven experience and knowledge in writing, human resources management and advertising.
I am new to Airtasker, which I think is an advantage, because when you choose me to do your resume, I will give absolutely everything to make you happy with the result and I will not stop until you are 100% satisfied! Your resume will be my number 1 priority.
Cheers,
Kaisa
2 years ago
Adrianne H.
(10)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy to help, over 15 years of experience helping hundreds people with their job applications, cover letters, resumes and selection criteria responses. I now run a small boutique resume and interview business. I have a Degree in English and a Masters Degree so am able to write and edit at a high level. My quote includes the Airtasker fee and as many back and forths as you need until we are both happy with the result. I can start this on Friday for you.
2 years ago
Monique A.
(28)
90%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi. I can do this for you. I have extensive cv writing experience and I also have a Master in English Literature.
*** Please see my reviews ***
2 years ago
Dipa B.
(52)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Chandra, i would be glad to help. I am a HR professional with over 12 years experience in HR and Recruitment. I run my own resume writing business and have drafted resumes for many roles across any industries. I would be glad to go through multiple edits with you until you are happy with the final results. I have had many happy clients who recommend my services to their friends and family. Please see my reviews for consistent feedback.
2 years ago
Lisa B.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I'm an experienced senior executive in education, I have exceptional attention to detail and have written and read many successful cv's. Would love to work with you. Immediate start and fast turnaround.
2 years ago
Katherine E.
(190)
92%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Chandra

My partner and I work in recruitment & would love to help you out.

We both know what recruiters and employers are looking for and can tailor an application to suit your needs.

My offer includes all aspects of your task and multiple reviews as needed.

Please see my reviews and 5 star rating.

I look forward to working with you on this task and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kat
2 years ago
Libby S.
(1522)
92%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Chandra, i'll need to see your existing cv and will also need to go back and forth with you if your v doesn't contain all the sales info. I've written many business development cvs, even for myself when i was in sales.
2 years ago
Anna G.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Mariah N.
(13)
53%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Chandra, I have over 15 years combined experience in HR, admin, recruiting and graphic design and would love to assist you by not only reviewing and providing suggestions to improve your current content, but also by redesigning your resume so it is visually appealing and makes you stand out from the rest. I can have an initial draft to you within 2 hours, and my offer includes unlimited changes until you are absolutely happy. Hope to hear from you to get started immediately :)
2 years ago
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi there, do you still need assistance with this?
Hi, I am interested to do that.. Please respond back to me....
0 new tasks