Gillian H. got help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Review my wedding planning business website

Posted by Gillian H.

Location

Remote

Due date
Tuesday, 29th Aug 2017
Details
I am looking for feedback on my new website from engaged couples. Need to be between the age of 25 and 35, with a good understanding of what attracts brides and grooms to engage with a supplier. I am wanting constructive feedback on how to improve engagement with the site. You will need to provide feedback on tone, content, imagery and should also have knowledge about social media marketing.
Project Summary
Fully Allocated
Fully Allocated
Offers
Kathryn H.
(96)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Sales coach experienced and understands copyrighting for website. Married 2 yrs and have 9 mth old. Please assign. Completed a lot of website reviews
1 year ago
Rebecca M.
(52)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Gillian, I am currently planning my wedding and would love to do this for you. I am a communications officer and accredited editor.
1 year ago
Tricia M.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi! I'm engaged and keen to help with this problem as I've had heaps of experience whilst planning my wedding. Would really love to help you as on as you're ready 😊 Thank you!
1 year ago
Aidan B.
(17)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi. I can help you with this and I am in the age group. I can be very critical and a perfectionist.
1 year ago
Shiny Y.
(25)
88%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi! I'm qualified on your criteria. Happy to do this. :))
1 year ago
Amy S.
(26)
94%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

hi Gillian, I can take a look for you ~ I design wedding invites and have had quite a few clients over the past year so am familiar with what is trending. I am also engaged and very honest.
1 year ago
Jessica H.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Recently married I have spent many an hour trawling through wedding related websites! I work with social media and basic design elements and have a great eye for improvements and functionality. I am also pedantic about spelling and grammar!
1 year ago
Task Activity
8 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi there, I've worked on many Wedding planner websites in Australia and I'm the best candidate for you. Can you discuss your work in detail?
Hi Alok - our business Hunt and Heart Events is new to the market and we have had someone setup our website but I am not sure that it was the correct person so I need someone to review our content and provide advice on how to engage better
I can give you example of similar websites that are doing a great business in Australia. We can either follow their pattern or try some innovative ideas.
I am 26 and recently help my best friend plan her wedding I would love to give you honest advice on where you can improve also would love to help as I got engaged 2 weeks ago
Hi Gillian, I'm a customer experience manager. This is what I do. =) I would love to provide feedback on your website and how people might interact with it. I've come from a ad agency background, working with creatives and clients alike. I am thorough with good attention to detail. let me know if I can help.

2 more replies

Is your website live? Just googled the name.... it didn't appear...
Yes it is. with the com au extension . hunt and heart
Found it! There are a few things that I would change straight off the bat, the positioning of your menu, the font.... I would probably put a few more thumbnail image on.... also the CTA at the top doesn't draw attention, you would almost assume its the cookie messaging..... What platform is it on please? Also I'm a local Northern Beaches Gal, so would love to support your business.... Please assign for a complete list.
Hi there I'm a business strategist and mentor and also recently engaged I'm happy to review your website and give you feedback :)
Thanks Dani
Will you make an offer
Just did a focus group / think tank for red rooster. I can have this done pronto
0 new tasks