Open
Expired

Review and build content for website

Posted by Steve O.

Location

Remote

Due date
Friday, 18th Aug 2017
Details
Im looking for someone to review content on a wordpress site.

Ideally someone who has some branding experience and content writing experience.

It's likely a days worth of work
Must-Haves
  • ABN
Offers
Maddie B.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I am an experienced content writer who can review any content you need. Please see my site for reviews of my work:
1 year ago
Nicole M.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have branding and content experience from running my own startup. I am also a blogger who enjoys writing persuasive and creative articles. I've collaborated on blog content with other brands. And I am available to complete this task as soon as you let me! Looking forward to getting more details.
1 year ago
Benjamin K.
(17)
27%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy to help! Plenty of experience in this field of work and have gained heaps of great feedback. I can also provide extra support and continuos work after the job is done. I can start straight away!
1 year ago
Jennifer D.
(16)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I am a publicist with over 10 years experience and a published writer. I work on tasks like this on a regular basis. Please see my bio for further details.

My offer takes Airtasker fees into consideration.
1 year ago
Miss b W.
(21)
65%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Steve,

I can have this job taken care of for you. My partner and i have all the necessary experience for this job with both of us havkng over 15 years experience in all marketing, sales, creative writing and logo work. Pleaee accept out offer and I guarantee your satisfaction.
1 year ago
Shell D.
(20)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Steve, I specialise in writing SEO friendly and engaging web content. I also have experience with brand building. See my profile for examples of my writing, including my own blog, and 5 star reviews for similar tasks. I would love to help you review and focus your website.
1 year ago
Robert B.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi. I'm a professional writer who has done a lot of web content and would be happily to edit,, alter and create new content as required. I am open to revisions and will get the work done in a prompt and professional manner.

If you are interested let me know approximately how much work you require.
1 year ago
Maggie L.
(57)
98%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Steve, I'm a professional writer and editor and experienced web copy writer. I have a marketing background and years of experience in editing documents for a broad range of clients. Please see my Airtasker profile for examples of my work and reviews.
Regards, Maggie
1 year ago
Melanie suzanne W.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I would be happy to review and edit content for your web site. Digital branding is my specialty. I have a business degree and more than 5 years experience in marketing communications for international organisations and small businesses. My copywriting skills are now refined as I'm completing a masters in journalism - which is a strong skill for PR. Would you also like the content optimised for SEO and social media?
1 year ago
Veronica M.
(17)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Steve,

I'm happy to review your website content, provide feedback and edit, as required. As you would know, quality content has the capacity to entice, educate, inspire, motivate and sell. I hope to do all of these things for your business, ensuring that the voice of your brand shines through.

+ Professional Copywriter - tertiary qualified writer, creative thinker, excellent written communication

+ English Teacher - grammar, research, referencing and proofreading pro

I look forward to learning more about your business goals in time.

V
1 year ago
Kathryn H.
(5)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Steve, I'd love to help you with this task. I'm a marketing and communications leader who works day in/out developing content and materials for digital marketing channels (website and social media) for a global technology company. I'm well-versed in reviewing content and optimising it for the web as well as making suggestions on how to ensure it reflects your designed brand positioning. I'm new to Airtasker and keen to complete some projects/get feedback. Let me know if you'd like to see examples of webpages I currently manage or my portfolio/LinkedIn profile. Thanks, Kathryn
1 year ago
Marina B.
(7)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

1 year ago
Wendy A.
(4)
80%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Steve,
I’d love to help you out! I am new to Airtasker but have many years experience in digital marketing and content writing for a range of industries including retail, healthcare and professional services.

As a quick researcher, I am happy to learn and write about anything!

Hope we get a chance to work together.

Many Thanks
Wendy
1 year ago
Brianna M.
(17)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Steve! Would love to do this for you. With a background in Creative Writing and Content Development, I am positive we can take a quick look at your existing material and give it a tune up in no time! Happy to work within your given budget and can have the work turned around for you within 1-2 days :) Brianna
1 year ago
Rebecca T.
(40)
80%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Steve,
I would love to complete this task for you. I a Sales And Marketing specialist and I would love to look at what you have so that I can compare it to your competitors. Branding is extremely important, it is great that you are considering this before you launch the website, it is paramount that you establish your brand quickly and effectively. You want your target audience and potentially audience to be able to recognise your brand at first glance. I would also like to make sure your site is ready for marketing and SEO, keys words will help. I am happy to work with you on this going back and fourth if needed to get the desired outcome. I wish you all the success with the new site, if you would like to talk further please assign me to this task.
1 year ago
Ron I.
(108)
81%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I would love to review website for you. I'm a professional full time web developer and graphics designer with 15 years of experience.

I am a perfectionist that always aims to make sure my clients are 100% satisfied!

Please have look at my portfolio to know the quality of my works.

My Offers:
- WordPress website content review
- Any browser support
- Branding

I am highly proficient with WordPress EXPERT!

Kind Regards
Ron
1 year ago
Task Activity
No comment
Comments are now closed
0 new tasks