Tim R. (job poster) hired Maxi A. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Removalist - 3BR Townhouse

Posted by Tim R.

Location

Newport, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 8th Oct 2016
Details
Moving from our 3 BR townhouse to a single level house - both in Newport, Victoria.

Usual contents: Beds, fridge, couch, whitegoods, kitchen table etc.
Require: One removalist and van/truck
When: Sat 8th October - Ideally in the morning
Duration: Approx. 2-3 hours, everything will be packed up
Reviews
Tim R. left a review for Maxi A.
“Max and the Ox were awesome!! Could not have asked for anything better, very happy to recommend. Cheers, Tim.”
Maxi A. left a review for Tim R.
“What a magnificent team effort this morning awesome team work got this job done with great bunch of guys couldn't ask for more wow 👍 thanks Tim and the boys for this move we made it possible have a great day ahead thanks boss all the best at your new house 🏡 max and ox over and out m🙋‍♂️✌🏼️👍”
Assignee
Maxi A.
(198)
88%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy To Assist You With This Task Tim
(Blankets✅ (Cushions✅
(Trolleys✅ & (Straps✅
All Moving Equipment I Will Provide.
I Will Offer To You My
4.5Tonne Hydraulic Lift Truck🚚
I Take Pride In My Service's.
I Put In 200% In My Work Ethics✌🏼&
2🚶🚶🏿 Mighty Strong 💪🏿 Men Provided,
So You Don't Need To Worry About
Any Lifting 🏋 or Even Carrying Items👍
Please I Ask You Kindly With Respect😀
Check Out My Positive +5 Star🌟 Reviews
For Your Peace Of Mind👍
Hear From You Soon 🙏Bless
Max Dovio A😎
2 years ago
Task Activity
8 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Tim you still need the help to move?🙌🏾
👍 ready to assist you Tim
Tim R.poster
Yes there are stairs at pick up house but none at drop off. Only 600m between the 2 houses and I will have at least 2 capable blokes to assist with the move at both ends.
I'll provide a 4.5 tonne truck and helper to assist me transporting your equipment smoothly happy to help Tim available on that date 8th Saturday to help you cheers max👍😎
Hi have a spot available for the morning? At 8 or 9am?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks