Joshua R. (job poster) hired Alex J. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Removalist

Posted by Joshua R.

Location

Bondi Beach NSW 2026, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 14th Sep 2015
Details
I need help moving - Bondi Beach to North Rocks

I have:
-A bed, with mattress
-A couch, which is can be broken up into 1 seater sizes
-A desk which folds up
-Other household items which will be boxed up
-A small shelf
-And other bits and pieces which I can't remember

This is job would fit a Merc van, or a small truck (c class), not a small van by my estimate. I'll be on hand at both ends to help with the packing and unpacking.

The place being moved out of is Bondi Beach, there are 2 drop off locations for my belongings, which are both North Rocks (2151) and West Pennant Hills (adjacent suburbs). I definitely only want to do one trip.

Date is Saturday the 12th of September, start in the morning around 10am, as I will need time to pack some stuff in the morning.
Reviews
Joshua R. left a review for Alex J.
“Excellent airtasker”
Alex J. left a review for Joshua R.
“Highly recommended. Thanking you, Alex”
Assignee
Alex J.
(186)
92%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Can book you in at this price if you accept offer soon, will be happy to have you help me. I have a large high roof ford transit and confident we will fit all your listed items and a bit more in comfortably. Thanking you, alex
Questions(2)
I would love to help if extra trip to bondi from rocks
Any stairs?
0 new tasks