Kate D. (job poster) hired Alleth Q. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Regular housekeeper

Posted by Kate D.

Location

Kew, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 25th Oct 2016
Details
Hi
I need a casual housekeeper to help me now and then, doing the following:

-making beds
- laundry
- tidying up around the house eg. Packing toys away
- neaten up all rooms
- neaten up bookcases
- packing and doing the dishes
- tasks that my current cleaner don't do! And I don't have time for😄

Prefer someone local, fast and experienced, as most days I may only need 1.5hr and other day maybe 2hrs to 3hrs. So it may not worth coming from a far distance only for 1.5hr work.

First job: 1.5hours for $30

On going : Payment $20 cash per hour on going, except first payment as it pay via airtasker
Reviews
Kate D. left a review for Alleth Q.
“Give Alleth a go. She is very hard working.”
Alleth Q. left a review for Kate D.
“Kate is a very good client. She is so friendly and approachable.”
Assignee
Alleth Q.
(11)
55%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I'd love to do this task...I'm an experienced cleaner but I don't have any equipment can you provide one? I'm looking forward for an ongoing cleaning job in a schedule time.
2 years ago
Task Activity
9 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
I live very close to Kew and I can come any time from 9 to 3 pm that suits you .
Hi I'm currently cleaning few airbnb apartment in the city so I will know what should I do for cleaning so I hope I have the opportunity to complete the task for u. Cheers
Not a worry appreciate the response thank you
Kate D.poster
My house has stair and lots of breakable items and I will be stressing if she falls over and hurt herself, as I don't have safety gate.
I have 3 children so I understand how hard it is. Good luck in finding something suitable for both of you. Thank you for showing interest in this job.
Hi Kate I have a 2 year old with me when I clean - I do small blocks of time (2 hours) where she happily snacks watches a movie or plays quietly, will this be okay? I've never had an issue and I'd happily stay longer unpaid till all tasks are done. I've got references from clients that I take her with for cleaning. I'll resubmit offer if you are happy to do a trial 😀 we are looking for ongoing work
Task Assigned
0 new tasks