Val N. (job poster) hired Lucy W. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Regular House Cleaner & Helper

Posted by Val N.

Location

East Killara NSW 2071, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 18th Aug 2017
Details
Hi there !

I'm looking someone who is HONEST and RELIABLE who can help out doing a FULL Spring Clean to start off with ( 1st visit) 5 hours then if happy with the clean , can come every Friday morning for a 5bedroom, 2bathroom house in East Killara .

You will need to have your own equipment and ideally have experience

You will be required to dust , vaccuum and mop all areas required in the house .

Clean Bathrooms , Bedrooms, Living Areas , Kitchen , Laundry etc .

Washing Fold Clothes & Put Away , change bed sheets etc
Other duties can change from week to week , so may be different from time to time ( will discuss prior and confirm )

I will have kids at home from time to time - so hopefully you like kids . Lol!

If we are happy with the work , will have to be available every Friday at 10am for 3-4 hours starting this Friday 18th August .

Rate -$20 an hour and can increase higher in 2nd week .
Thanks and Looking forward hearing from you

Val 😊
Reviews
left a review for Lucy W.
“Lucy was good and got the job done
Thanks Lucy”
Assignee
Lucy W.
(112)
95%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

We with 10 years cleaning experience. We can offer you best quality cleaning services and we also reliable and efficient cleaners
1 year ago
Task Activity
7 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Val N.poster
Hi Pradeep , I'll probably have something for you in the pipeline however strongly need someone with equipment.
Thanks very much
Val N.poster
Thanks
Val N.poster
Hi Pradeep - I need someone who can bring their own equipment .
Maybe next time you can help . Thanks Pradeep
I can lower the price.
Val N.poster
This will be for 5 hours to start with this Friday , then if everything is good and happy , will book in every week for 3-4 hours . Thanks
Yeah that would be great.
Val N.poster
Hi Lucy ,

Do you have a website ?
Also are you available Friday morning and happy with the tasks in description? Thanks
Task Assigned
0 new tasks