Pankaj C. (job poster) hired Nic H. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Regular house helper 2 days / week in Ringwood

Posted by Pankaj C.

Location

Ringwood, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 28th Aug 2017
Details
Hi we are new parents and looking for a house helper to help with:

- cleaning
- ironing
- washing dishes
- laundry

We are based in Ringwood and our prefer working days are Tuesday and Friday for 2 hours. The job on the day will vary but be one or a combination of the things from above.

To ensure both parties are happy, we can start with 1-2 weeks and then if we both agree, make it a regular service.

We can provide gloves and cleaning equipment.
Reviews
Nic H. left a review for Pankaj C.
“Lovely people, great communication, looking forward to working with them again.”
Assignee
Nic H.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Here's my offer!
1 year ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi! I'm very interested in this position. Good with ironing, and have experiencing in cleaning a professional kitchen. I also help clean my various family menbers place on a regular basis. I also live in Ringwood, so I'm nice and close!
Pankaj C.poster
Hi Nic, I think you need to submit an offer for us to review. Thanks. I assume you are also comfortable with the proposed days
Hello !! I'd like love to bring to your house a clean energy, I'm energetic, hardworking and I have a large experience as a cleaner !!!!!! I'm start use this app just now ,I would love to start work through it
Hi I can supply all latest cleaning equipment and supplies thanks Sarah's cleaning service
Task Assigned
0 new tasks