Kylie T. (job poster) hired Angelika A. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Regular cleaner f/n

Posted by Kylie T.

Location

Whittington VIC 3219, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 23rd Aug 2017
Details
Due to health reasons i can't clean my house to the way i want ,
Im looking for someone that can help with cleaning a 3 bedroom house , fortnight cleaning on a wed from 9am till 2pm

Jobs will require wall's , floors bathroom toilet , kitchen and cleaning are 7 year old room (also has learning disabilities so her room end up really bad at times,
Reviews
left a review for Angelika A.
“Amazing job awsum lady :-)”
left a review for Kylie T.
“Lovely young lady, job much as described, super quick payment, no hesitation at all working for Kylie again.”
Assignee
Angelika A.
(17)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Kylie, I'm quite new to Airtasker but have been a professional cleaner for over 20 years, I'm reliable, trustworthy and a hard worker with an eye for detail. I have all my own equipment/supplies and would be happy to help you out. I'm mature, patient, easy going and happy to cater to particular requirements.
1 year ago
Task Activity
1 comment about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Kylie
I presently clean a three bedroom house in Geelong on Mondays and Thursdays on a regular basis and I am available every second Wednesday for 5 hours from 9am to 2pm. I can start this Wednesday 23rd of August so please let me know.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks