Trinity J. (job poster) hired Jess T. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Qaulified maths tutor for 10 year old

Posted by Trinity J.

Location

Rydalmere NSW, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 23rd Aug 2015
Details
Looking for a tutor for my 10 year old in year 5, mainly maths.. Am willing to pay based on experience, I need someone to come to me in rydalmere
Reviews
Trinity J. left a review for Jess T.
“Jess was great ! My daughter is feeling more confident with fractions already.”
Jess T. left a review for Trinity J.
“Ticey was extremely accommodating and friendly and payment was prompt. Her daughter was very sweet and attentive, as well, making for a very enjoyable and productive tutoring session. Would be happy to help her again and would definitely recommend!”
Assignee
Jess T.
(14)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Ticey, my offer includes the Airtasker fee. After the first service, I will accept $30 in cash or direct debit per tuition.
Questions(8)
Yes, I would love to. I will put in my offer
Hi Jess did you want to come for a trial this Wednesday ?
Hi Ticey, I have a university degree and I am currently pursuing a masters. Math has always been my best subject (after music, which is what my tertiary studies involve). In terms of experience with children, I have 5+ years of child care experience and have past and current experience tutoring children in maths.
Hi Jess :) what are your qualifications and experience with children ?
If Michael is unavailable, I could do Wednesdays at 5
0 new tasks