Yolanda P. (job poster) hired Alison I. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Puppy sitting

Posted by Yolanda P.

Location

Croydon Park, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 11th Dec 2017
Details
My 9 week old cute puppy needs some company during the day during the week, he sleeps alot & loves to play, would be an easy fun task for someone kind hearted, trust worthy & a dog lover. The price quoted is a per day rate so would suit someone local maybe a student or retiree. He's tiny & I don't want to leave him alone, I go on annual leave from 23/12/17.
Reviews
Yolanda P. left a review for Alison I.
β€œAlison is an angel πŸ˜‡ in disguise, thanks so much for today. Rocky & I think you're amazing & look forward to seeing u again soon.”
Alison I. left a review for Yolanda P.
β€œYolanda is such a lovely lady, am so pleased i could help her & her little man Rocky. He is an absolute delight, i felt very welcomed. Thank you & look forward to seeing you both again. πŸ˜Šβ€
Assignee
Alison I.
(51)
91%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Yolanda, New offer had been submitted. Ty 😊
10 months ago
Questions(8)
Hi Alison, he sure is 😍 yes a quote for all 3 days would be good thanks
Thankyou x
At this stage, for this coming week at my place:
12 til 6pm Monday
12.30 til 9pm Tuesday
7 til 5 Wednesday (not sure about other days as I might try & take some leave).
Thanks
So from the 11th - 13th?
He is beautiful 😍😍
Am available for all 3 days. Would you like me to quote you for all 3?...
Hi Alison, yes those dates so far
I've updated the dates & times & added a photo of Rocky. Please let me know if anyone is available for all or any of those days. Will be a day on the couch watching tele & playing with Rocky inbetween his snoozes 😊
for how long?
0 new tasks